×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME
›

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
Apex Legends
News > Battle Royale > Apex Legends
World

Apex Legends Stories from the Outlands: Metamorphosis - How and when to watch

The next episode of Apex Legends Stories from the Outlands series: Metamorphosis will drop on 19th July, and here's how and when you can watch it.

Apex Legends Season 10 will be releasing soon and its teasers have already gone live in the game. Meanwhile, Respawn has announced officially that the next episode of Stories from the Outlands series, Metamorphosis, will drop on 19th July where they will reveal some backstories related to Apex Legends along with some of the upcoming content.

Players are eagerly waiting for it and are expecting the reveal of a new legend. Here is how and when you can watch Stories from the Outlands: Metamorphosis.

How and when to watch Stories from the Outlands: Metamorphosis

If you are also a fan of Apex Legends and want to catch the latest episode of Stories from the Outlands series: Metamorphosis, you can watch its live premiere on the official YouTube channel of the game. Here are the exact timings:

  • 8 AM PST
  • 3 OM UTC
  • 11 AM EST
  • 4 PM BST

As per various hints gathered from Apex Legends Season 10 teasers, the new legend is expected to be Seer however we'll soon get details about the upcoming character along with the information about other content in the Stories from the Outlands: Metamorphosis premiere.

Make sure to check back with our dedicated Apex Legends section for more news and updates.