Call of Duty
News > Battle Royale > Call of Duty
World

How to get World Series of Warzone viewership rewards

The first big tournament in the World Series of Warzone is just around the corner. Learn how to earn rewards while watching it!
How to get World Series of Warzone viewership rewards
The 2021 World Series of Warzone (WSOW) is about the begin with the first event in the series - the Trios NA tournament.

The tournament features a $300,000 prize pool and some of the biggest Warzone stars from North America. A total of 50 trios will battle for fortune and glory in the biggest Warzone tournament to date.

Everything is ready for the draft phase of the tournament when 5 team captains will select their trios as well as trios for the Captain’s Cup.

World Series of Warzone draft captainsTeam captains (Picture: Activision)

The draft stage should be a fun part of the event, where we will get a chance to hear what Warzone stars think about other trios and their chances at the event because the winner of the Captain’s Cup will be one of these team captains, based on the total results of 10 trios they have chosen to represent them.

And if huge stars, a humongous prize pool, and the sheer scale of the event are not enough for you to watch this epic showdown, then some juicy rewards might be enough to reconsider your stance.

How to unlock NA Trios WSOW viewership rewards

Activision has revealed that everyone who watches the event will be eligible to unlock special viewership rewards and earn them for free.

These unique rewards include the Competitive Spirt Emblem, Double XP, Double Weapon XP, and Trios Calling Card, and you can see how they look below:

How to get World Series of Warzone viewership rewardsThe rewards (Picture: Activision)

In order to unlock these rewards, all you need to do is to watch Draft Day on 22nd June and the Trios NA Competition on 23rd June starting at 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET / 11 pm CET / 10 pm BST.

The tournament will be broadcasted live on the event's official website.

Before that, make sure to have these steps completed:

  1. Create or log in to your Activision account.
  2. Link your Activision Account to your Battle.net/PSN Account/Xbox Account
  3. Log in on the World Series of Warzone website before the event starts.

And that's it, you are all set! Now all that has left is for you to enjoy the event and the rewards will be automatically added to your Warzone inventory!

Don't forget to check out our dedicated Warzone section, filled with gun guides, tier lists, news, and much more for Season 4.