Call of Duty
News > Battle Royale > Call of Duty
World

What time does Warzone Season 3 Reloaded start?

Warzone Season 3 Reloaded is almost here! Find out when is the Warzone Season 3 Reloaded update in your time zone.
What time does Warzone Season 3 Reloaded start?
Warzone Season 3 Reloaded is just around the corner and it comes with an abundance of new content.

The mid-season update for Warzone and Black Ops Cold War is themed around movie action heroes from the '80s and a lot of new content will be from that era.

From several new POIs in Verdansk, legendary Rambo and John McClane as new operators, two new weapons the Baseball Bat and the AMP63 pistol, and much more.

If you can't wait to play as Rambo and enter iconic Nakatomi Plaza, then you are probably wondering when will the Season 3 Reloaded update release, but don't worry, we have that answer for you!

Warzone Season 3 Reloaded update time

Warzone Season 3 Reloaded update time
(Picture: Activision)

According to Treyarch's patch notes, depending on your time zone, the Season 3 Reloaded update is set to be released either on 19th or 20th May.

On 19th May:

  • 9:00 pm PT
  • 11:00 pm CT

On 20th May:

  • 12:00 am ET
  • 5:00 am BST
  • 6:00 am CEST
  • 2:00 pm AEST

It is not clear if there will be any server downtime at this point, or the update will immediately become available for download and if the game will be playable right away.

What is certain is that you can expect the download to start around this time and Warzone will soon after (if not immediately) become playable, with all the new Season 3 Reloaded content.