Call Of Duty Mobile
Guide & Tutorial > FPS > Call Of Duty Mobile
World

What Time Does COD Mobile Season 7 Update Release?

COD Mobile Season 7 is around the corner, and check out exactly what time the Call of Duty Mobile Season 7 update releases in your region.
What Time Does COD Mobile Season 7 Update Release?
Call of Duty: Mobile Season 7 update is quickly approaching, and it will be called New Vision City. As officially announced by Activision, the Season 7 patch is filled to brim with a heap of new content and features, including a crossover with Netflix’s Ghost In The Shell: SAC_2045, new Cyberware abilities, Switchblade X9 SMG, Claw Operator skill, and much more.

The COD Mobile Season 7 update is launching next week, and fans are curious about the update's exact release time. With that in mind, we pinpoint the exact COD Mobile Season 7 update release/launch time so you can experience all the new content as soon as the update drops.

COD Mobile Season 7 Release Time and Date

COD Mobile Season 7 release time and date
COD Mobile Season 7 release time and date. (Picture: Activision)

According to the official announcement, COD Mobile Season 7 is releasing on 3rd August 2022. But what’s the exact time?

Activision has confirmed that the COD Mobile Season 7 update release/launch time is 3rd August 2022 at 17:00 Pacific Time (PT).

In case you’re wondering what’s the time as per your time zone, then here are the release timings for all regions:

August 3, 2022

  • 5:00 pm PDT

  • 8:00 pm EST

August 4, 2022

  • 1:00 am BST

  • 2:00 am CET

  • 4:00 am AST

  • 5:30 am IST

  • 8:00 am BJT

  • 9:00 am JST

As you can see, some regions only get the COD Mobile Season 7 update on 4th Aug  2022, due to timezone differences. 

The update date and time may vary due to different time zones
The update date and time may vary due to different time zones. (Picture: Activision)

In case you missed it, check out the short but sweet COD Mobile Season 7 New Vision City announcement trailer below to get hyped for the new season's release time and date.

The current season of Call of Duty: Mobile is scheduled to end a day before the next season begins. Just like almost all the previous updates, the patch will be deployed a few days before, so you can preload the update files.

So that’s everything you need to know about the exact COD Mobile Season 7 update release time.

For more exciting game content, check out our section dedicated to the latest Call of Duty Mobile news, tips, guides, and more. 

 

Featured image courtesy of Activision