Welcome back!

Sign in or create an account to enjoy GINX perks, enter competitions and access exclusive features.


ESL Pro League partners with Astralis and 12 other teams for Season 11

ESL has revealed the 24 teams lined-up to compete in the Pro League Season 11, with 13 having become part owners.
ESL Pro League partners with Astralis and 12 other teams for Season 11
  • ESL has announced the full line-up of 24 teams competing in this year's Pro League
  • 13 teams have partnered with ESL, giving them numerous benefits including guaranteed entry
  • The ESL Pro League Season 11 starts 16th March

The ESL Pro League Season 11 will see 24 CS:GO teams from around the world compete for a $750,000 prize pool, although 13 have now signed long-term deals to become majority stakeholders.  

Astralis, Team Liquid, FaZe Clan and more have all signed an agreement with ESL establishing them as ‘founding members’ of the league.  

According to a press release from Astralis, this means teams have a guaranteed entry into the ESL Pro League and will have a “key role in its strategic decision-making process”. 

The 13 founding teams are listed below.  

  • Astralis 

  • FaZe Clan 

  • Evil Geniuses 

  • Mousesports 

  • Na’Vi 

  • G2 

  • Team Vitality 

  • Fnatic 

  • Complexity 

  • NiP 

  • ENCE 

  • Team Liquid 

  • 100 Thieves 

Other teams featured in the league are decided by the top teams in the Season 10 finals, the Mountain Dew League, and the ESL World Ranking.  

The remaining teams involved in the ESL Pro League Season 11 are listed below.  

  • Heroic 

  • North 

  • Renegades 

  • Sharks Esports 

  • TYLOO 

  • Forze 

  • Boom 

  • Furia Esports 

  • Godsent 

  • OG 

  • Virtus.Pro 

These partnerships help secure teams for the ESL Pro League in wake of new CS:GO league competition, with FACEIT’s FLASHPOINT recently announced.  

The likes of Cloud9, MiBR and Dignitas have already stated their allegiance to FLASHPOINT, hence why they aren’t featured in the ESL Pro League.  

The ESL Pro League Season 11 starts on 16th March, with all 24 teams competing over four weeks before a three-day final event in an arena.