By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in


Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Dota 2
Dota 2

DreamLeague Season 13: The Leipzig Major viewer's guide

All of the details about the second Major in the 2019/20 Dota Pro Circuit from how to watch, when it starts, prize pool and attending teams.
Dota 2's DreamLeague Season 13 will begin this weekend and marks 2020's first Dota Pro Circuit Major. It will run for just over a week and will take place during this year's DreamHack Leipzig event.

What is DreamLeague Season 13?

DreamLeague Season 13 is the second major of the 2019/20 Dota Pro Circuit season.

When is DreamLeague Season 13?

DreamLeague Season 13 will run from 18-26th January.

The Group Stage will take place over the initial 18-19th weekend, while the playoffs commence from 21st January.

Tune in for the grand final on 26th January at 12:30 GMT (13:30 CET / 04:30 PST).

How to watch DreamLeague Season 13?

All of the DreamLeague Season 13 action will be broadcast on its official Twitch channel.

Matches will also be available on YouTube.

Which teams are at DreamLeague Season 13?

There are 16 teams attending DreamLeague Season 13:

  • Alliance
  • beastcoast
  • Chaos Esports Club
  • Evil Geniuses
  • Fnatic
  • Invictus Gaming
  • Natus Vincere
  • Nigma
  • paiN Gaming
  • Reality Rift
  • Team Aster
  • Team Liquid
  • Team Secret
  • TNC Predator
  • Vici Gaming
  • Virtus.pro

Nigma were the final team through to DreamLeague Season 13 following a win at WePlay! Bukovel Minor.

The groups have also been announced, with the initial matchups also shared by DreamLeague.

What is the prize pool for DreamLeague Season 13?

The prize pool for DreamLeague Season 13 is $1,000,000 with additional rewards for victorious teams.

15,000 total Pro Circuit points will be given out to all attending teams ranging from 100 for the bottom four teams to 4,850 for the winning team on top of $300,000.