×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
DragonBall FighterZ
Videos results
Fetch more videos
Articles results
Fetch more posts
Users results
Fetch more users
News > Fighting Games > DragonBall FighterZ
World

Dragon Ball FighterZ Show: Start time, how to watch and what to expect

Bandai Namco is set to broadcast the future of Dragon Ball FighterZ in a special livestream, so here’s when you can catch the show.
Dragon Ball FighterZ Show: Start time, how to watch and what to expect

Dragon Ball FighterZ’s future roadmap will be revealed in a special livestream from Bandai Namco. 

Developed by Arc System Works, Dragon Ball FighterZ has become one of the biggest fighting games in recent memory, rivalling legacy franchises like Tekken, Mortal Kombat and Street Fighter

So what’s next for Goku and chums? Here’s what you need to know about the Dragon Ball FighterZ Show. 

 

What time does the Dragon Ball FighterZ Show start?

Dragon Ball FighterZ Show
The Dragon Ball FighterZ show is coming (Picture: Bandai Namco) 

Bandai Namco has confirmed this year’s Dragon Ball FighterZ Show will air Sunday 16th August at the below times depending on your region. 

  • UK - 7pm BST
  • Europe - 8pm CEST
  • West Coast US - 11am PDT
  • East Coast US - 2pm EDT

 

What will be announced?

Goku Ultra Instinct
Goku Ultra Instinct was the last character to be added (Picture: Bandai Namco) 

In a tweet teasing the show, Bandai Namco stated they’ll “showcase all our plans for 2020” including competitions, game updates and the debut of an exclusive trailer. 

Dragon Ball FighterZ is currently midway through Season 3 of new DLC, so it’s very likely they’ll debut the next character to be included following Kefla and Ultra Instinct Goku

There could be however even more in store, with potential expansions to story mode, or confirmation of a fourth season, also possible.

 

How can I watch the Dragon Ball FighterZ show?

The Dragon Ball FighterZ show will air on the game’s official Twitch channel.