Esports
Esports

This Week In eSports: ELeague, Grand Masters & More

This Week In eSports: ELeague, Grand Masters & More

Want to know the events to watch in eSports this week? Well we've got you covered. Here are the matches that will be taking place this week - beginning Monday 11 July 2016 - categorised by game. League Of Legends eSports - Champions Korea League Of Legends Champions Korea - Summer Split Week 8 Monday 11 July MVP versus SK Telecom 1 - 4AM PDT, 8AM EDT, 12PM BST, 1PM CEST, 7PM CST, 8PM KST Tuesday 12 July JinAir Greenwings versus Samsung Galaxy - 4AM PDT, 8AM EDT, 12PM BST, 1PM CEST, 7PM CST, 8PM KST Wednesday 13 July ROX Tigers versus KT Rolster - 1AM PDT, 4AM EDT, 9AM BST, 10AM CEST, 4PM CST, 5PM KST Thursday 14 July CJ Entus versus Longzhu Gaming - 4AM PDT, 8AM EDT, 12PM BST, 1PM CEST, 7PM CST, 8PM KST Friday 15 July JinAir Greenwings versus KT Rolster - 1AM PDT, 4AM EDT, 9AM BST, 10AM CEST, 4PM CST, 5PM KST Saturday 16 July Samsung Galaxy versus ROX Tigers - 11PM PDT (Friday), 2AM EDT, 6AM BST, 7AM CEST, 1PM CST, 2PM KST Dota 2 eSports - Global Grand Masters Monday 11 July Team Empire versus Team Liquid - 8AM PDT, 12PM EDT, 4PM BST, 5PM CEST, 11PM CST, 12AM KST (Tuesday) The Alliance versus Vega Squadron - 11:30AM PDT, 3:30PM EDT, 7:30PM BST, 8:30PM CEST, 2:30AM CST (Tuesday), 3:30AM KST (Tuesday) Tuesday 12 July TBD versus Escape Gaming - 8AM PDT, 12PM EDT, 4PM BST, 5PM CEST, 11PM CST, 12AM KST (Tuesday) TBD versus Ad Finem - 11:30AM PDT, 3:30PM EDT, 7:30PM BST, 8:30PM CEST, 2:30AM CST (Tuesday), 3:30AM KST (Tuesday) CS:GO eSports - ELeague Last Chance Qualifier Wednesday 13 July - starts 8AM, PDT, 12PM EDT, 4PM BST, 6PM CEST, 12AM CST (Thursday), 1AM KST (Thursday) Renegades versus Flipsid3 Tactics Gambit versus Virtus Pro Thursday 14 July - starts 8AM, PDT, 12PM EDT, 4PM BST, 6PM CEST, 12AM CST (Friday), 1AM KST (Friday) G2 eSports versus Mousesports Faze versus Counter Logic Gaming (CLG) Friday 15 July - starts 8AM PDT, 12PM EDT, 4PM BST, 6PM CEST, 12AM CST (Saturday), 1AM KST (Saturday) TBD versus TBD Overwatch eSports - ESL Atlantic Showdown Open qualifier number two. Monday 11 July, Day One beginning: 9AM PDT, 1PM EDT, 5PM BST, 6PM CEST, 12AM CST (Tuesday), 1AM KST (Tuesday) Tuesday 12 July, Day Two beginning: 9AM PDT, 1PM EDT, 5PM BST, 6PM CEST, 12AM CST (Wednesday), 1AM KST (Tuesday) Smite Console League NA - Season 3, Week 3/4 Monday 11 July Kingdom Esports versus eLevate - 12PM PDT, 4PM EDT, 8PM BST, 9PM CEST, 3AM CST (Tuesday), 4AM KST (Tuesday) Most Wanted versus SoaR - 1:45PM PDT, 5:45PM EDT, 9:45PM BST, 10:45PM CEST, 4:45AM CST (Tuesday), 5:45AM KST (Tuesday) Thursday 14 July Kingdom Esports versus Most Wanted - 12PM PDT, 4PM EDT, 8PM BST, 9PM CEST, 3AM CST (Wednesday), 4AM KST (Wednesday) eLevate versus Eager - 1:45PM PDT, 5:45PM EDT, 9:45PM BST, 10:45PM CEST, 4:45AM CST (Wednesday), 5:45AM KST (Wednesday) Noble Gaming versus SoaR - 1:45PM PDT, 5:45PM EDT, 9:45PM BST, 10:45PM CEST, 4:45AM CST (Wednesday), 5:45AM KST (Wednesday)