×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
FIFA 21
Videos results
Fetch more videos
Articles results
Fetch more posts
Users results
Fetch more users
News > Sports game > FIFA 21
World

FIFA 21 Team of the Week 10 live: Mendy, Raphina, Griezmann, Martinez, more

TOTW 10 will drop later today bringing with it a whole raft of new in-form (IF) cards to pick up.
FIFA 21 Team of the Week 10 live: Mendy, Raphina, Griezmann, Martinez, more

It's that time of the week when EA Sports release another batch of IF cards for players to unpack. 

Team of the Week 10 is poised to be an interesting one, sadly, the expectation was ruined due to a leak that spoiled 10 players that will for sure be making an appearance when TOTW is revealed in a few hours.

Some of the players that earned a spot include Antoine Griezmann, who got a goal and an assist in a game that will be more remembered for the tributes for former player, and football royalty, Diego Maradona, and Benjamin Mendy's impressive defensive performance.

FIFA 21 Team of the Week TOTW 10(Picture: EA Sports)

Team of the Week 10 released

Team of the week 10 raphina mendy

FIFA TOTW 10 release time

Team of the week goes out every Wednesday at 6 pm GMT.

For those around the world that is 10 am PT / 1 pm EST / 4 am AEST (3rd December).

This page will be updated with the team as soon as it goes live!

FIFA 21 Team of the Week (TOTW) 10 predictions

  • GK: Jan Oblak – Atletico Madrid
  • GK: Illan Meslier – Leeds
  • CB: Alessio Romagnoli – A.C Milan
  • CB: Milan Skriniar – Inter Milan
  • CB: Matthias Ginter – Borussia M.Gladbach
  • LB: Alex Telles – Manchester United
  • LB: Oscar Wendt – Borussia M.Gladbach
  • RB: Ruben Aguilar – Monaco
  • RB: Matteo Darmian – Inter Milan
  • CDM: Florian Neuhaus – Borussia M.Gladbach
  • CDM: Ellyes Skhiri – F.C Koln
  • CM: Roberto Gagliardini – Inter Milan
  • CM: Tolgay Arslan – Udinese
  • CM: James Ward-Prowse – Southampton F.C
  • CM: Philippe Coutinho – F.C Barcelona
  • CAM: Bruno Fernandes – Manchester United
  • CAM: De Bruyne – Man City
  • LW: Karl Toko Ekambi – Lyon
  • LW: Hakan Calhanoglu – A.C Milan
  • LW: Kingsley Coman – F.C Bayern
  • ST: Antoine Griezmann – F.C Barcelona
  • ST: Lautaro Martinez –  Inter Milan
  • ST: Riyad Mahrez – Man City
  • ST: Iago Aspas – Celta Vigo