×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
FIFA 21
Videos results
Fetch more videos
Articles results
Fetch more posts
Users results
Fetch more users
News > Sports game > FIFA 21
World

FIFA 21 TOTW 15 live: Ronaldo, Lukaku, Kimmich

A new year, and a new team of the week for FIFA 21. Updated live as the players are announced.
FIFA 21 TOTW 15 live: Ronaldo, Lukaku, Kimmich

We are well into the season now and things are hotting up across the footballing world. What looks like a three-horse race in LaLiga with Atletico, Real Madrid and Barcelona are battling it out for supremacy, is mirrored in the Premier League were an injury-hit Liverpool face stiff competition from Man City, Tottenham and Man United.

FIFA 21 Team of The week 15 tOTW 15 predictions release time
Left-back Kieran Tierney is a likely face in FIFA 21's Team of the Week 15. (Picture: football.london)

All this action, of course, finds its way into FIFA 21 with the regular Team of the Week's, plus the slew of promo cards celebrating football's best players, with a New Year period packed with football (minus a few covid related call-offs) we now have Team of the Week 15 to look forward to.

We will update this page as soon as the cards are released.

Team of the Week 15 out now

FIFA 21 Team of The week 15 confirmed

Team of the Week 15 start time

Team of the Week always drops at 6 pm GMT on a Wednesday following the weekend's football and TOTW 15 is no different. The IF cards are now live as of 6 pm GMT which is 12 pm CT, 1 pm EST, and 3 am AEST for those around the world.

These boosted TOTW 15 IF players will be announced and released in-game at the same time and will be available in packs until the following week - the 13th January.

FIFA 21 TOTW 15 Predictions | Team of the Week 15

Here are our predictions for TOTW 15.

  • GK: Bono - Sevilla
  • GK: Gianluigi Donnarumma
  • GK: Gregor Kobel - VfB Stuttgart
  • CB: Angelo Ogbonna - West Ham
  • CB: Manuel Akanji - Dortmund
  • CB: Armando Izzo - Torino
  • RB: Lee Hodson - Hamilton Academical
  • RB: Óscar De Marcos - Athletic Bilbao
  • LB: Kieran Tierney - Arsenal
  • DM: Ilkay Gündogan - Man City
  • CM: Koke - Atletico Madrid
  • CM: Baptiste Santamaría - Freiburg
  • CM: Matheus Nunes - Sporting
  • AM: James Maddison - Leicester
  • AM: Amin Younes - Eintracht Frankfurt
  • RW: Jadon Sancho - Borussia Dortmund
  • LW: Marco Asensio - Real Madrid
  • LW: Lorenzo Insigne - Napoli
  • ST: Duván Zapata - Atalanta
  • ST: Lautro Martinez - Inter Milan
  • ST: Robert Lewandowski - Bayern Munich
  • ST: Taiwo Awoniyi - Union Berlin