Welcome back!

Sign in or create an account to enjoy GINX perks, enter competitions and access exclusive features.

Manage your account

GINX TV > News > Fortnite

Fortnite Pelé Cup crossover brings football club outfits and emotes

Epic Games has announced a football crossover with Fortnite, which teams up with 23 football clubs around the globe for outfits and tournaments.
Fortnite Pelé Cup crossover brings football club outfits and emotes

Fortnite has announced its latest crossover, and it’s slightly different from their previous events for Marvel, Star Wars and Travis Scott

From 23rd January, you’ll be able to choose 10 different variants of male and female football outfits in-game - which can be customised to represent your favourite club.

There’s 23 teams who are part of the crossover, ranging from Manchester City, AS Roma, to AC Milan. You can check out a full list below. 

The crossover also teams up with legendary Brazilian player Pelé for a special Air Punch Emote available from 23rd January too.

There’s an opportunity to unlock them earlier however by competing in the Fortnite Pelé Cup taking place on 20th January, a competitive tournament where you’ll have a chance to win the sets for free and a customised signed shirt. 

Speaking about the crossover, Nate Nanzer, head of global partnerships at Epic Games, said: “Football is consistently one of the top sports that our players tell us they want to see and experience in Fortnite.

"We’re excited to partner with West Ham United to bring ‘the beautiful game’ to Fortnite fans around the world as they face off in competitive tournaments, experience new creative modes of gameplay, and celebrate global football.”

Fortnite’s crossovers have arguably become the best thing about the shooter in recent months, as the competitive scene largely dwindles due to limited support from Epic Games. 

Fortnite football crossover club outfits

  • Manchester City FC
  • Juventus
  • AC Milan
  • Inter Milan
  • AS Roma
  • Seattle Sounders FC
  • Atlanta United
  • Los Angeles FC
  • Santos FC
  • Wolves
  • West Ham United FC
  • Sevilla FC
  • Sporting CP
  • Borussia Mönchengladbach
  • FC Schalke 04
  • VFL Wolfsburg
  • Rangers FC
  • Celtic FC
  • Cerezo Osaka
  • Melbourne City FC
  • Sydney FC
  • Western Sydney Wanderers
  • EC Bahia