Fortnite
Guides & Tutorial > Battle Royale > Fortnite

Fortnite The Kid LAROI Concert: Start Time, Island Code, Quests, More

Epic Games confirms The Kid Laroi crossover in Fortnite. Here's everything you need to know about it.
Fortnite The Kid LAROI Concert: Start Time, Island Code, Quests, More

After months of rumors, Epic Games has finally confirmed The Kid LAROI concert in Fortnite. LAROI will be part of the game's Icon Series, featuring a new creative island, unreleased music, quests, skins, and more.

The aforementioned info dropped just hours after The Kid LAROI Fortnite Duo Cup leaked. The Kid LAROI's Wild Dreams is an interactive experience in which players explore the cyber city called "Laroitown," complete quests for XPs, attend the concert, and more. Here's everything players need to know about The Kid LAROI's Fortnite crossover.

The Kid LAROI's concert start date & time

fortnite kid laroi
The Kid LAROI arrives in Fortnite on 27th January 2023. (Picture: Epic Games)

The Kid LAROI's concert (formally known as The Kid LAROI's Wild Dreams) will start on 27th January 2023 at 6 PM ET / 11 PM GMT / 3 PM PT. Aside from the concert, players will also get a glimpse of LAROI's journey as a global pop star in the Afterparty mode.

The Kid LAROI Fortnite Island code

The Kid LAROI’s Wild Dreams island code is 2601-0606-9081. It will be available from 27th January 2023 to 27th April 2023. 
There's also The Kid LAROI's Wild Dreams Afterparty island, whose code is 4294-0410-6136.

The Kid LAROI's Fortnite concert music

As for the music, The Kid LAROI's concert will feature four unreleased songs, including "Love Again," which also drops on 27th January. The other three songs will play on his island and the Afterparty island in the game.

The Kid LAROI Fortnite quests

fortnite kid laroi quests
Completing The Kid Laroi's Wild Dreams quests will reward players with XP and special items. (Picture: Epic Games)

During the concert and in the Afterparty, which showcases Laroi's journey, players can earn XP by completing The Kid LAROI's Wild Dreams Quests.
 Completing these quests will also grant special items like Love Again and Thousand Miles soundtrack, the LAROI & The Rogue Loading Screen, and the LAROI Was Here and LAROI’s Tag Sprays.

The Kid Laroi's Wild Dreams quests will be available from 27th January 2023 at 6 PM ET / 11 PM GMT / 3 PM PT to 3rd February 2023 (same time.)

The Kid LAROI Outfit and Item Shop Bundles

fortnite kid laroi bundle
The Kid Laroi merchandise will be available to purchase from the item shop. (Picture: Epic Games)

Players can also purchase The Kid LAROI merchandise from the item shop. 

The following items will be available in the item shop from 26th January 2023 at 7 PM ET / 12 AM GMT / 4 PM PT: 

The Kid LAROI Bundle

  •  Outfit (Default and alternate Electrified Style)
  • Get My Bag Back Bling (Default and Left Alone Style)

The Rogue LAROI 

  • Outfit (Default and alternate Electrified Style)
  • Tragic BLADE Back Bling
  • Pickaxe
  • LAROI Free Style Wrap 

Other items include: 

  • Stay Afloat Emote
  • Heart of a King Emote
  • Stay Lobby Track

Players can purchase the Stay Afloat Emote, Heart of a King Emote, and Stay Lobby Track individually or as part of the LAROI's Party Starter Bundle, which also includes the Wild Dreams Loading Screen.

That's everything players need to know about The Kid LAROI's Fortnite concert. 


For more Fortnite news be sure to check out our dedicated section, or some of our Guides & Tutorials, just below:

Fortnite Guides - All Fortnite Redeem Codes | When Does Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 5 Start?|All Fortnite Twitch Drop Rewards| How To Make Your Own Fortnite Skin |

Fortnite Events - Fortnite Winterfest 2022

The Best Fortnite Creative Codes - Best Edit Course Codes|Best Prop Hunt Codes|Best Zombie Map Codes

Featured image courtesy of Epic Games.