Genshin Impact
News > RPG > Genshin Impact

How to watch Genshin Impact 2.4 livestream: Date, time, leaks, and more

Genshin Impact 2.4 livestream has been announced officially by miHoYo, and here are the complete details about it.
How to watch Genshin Impact 2.4 livestream: Date, time, leaks, and more

Christmas is here, and so is the announcement of the Genshin Impact 2.4 livestream that will reveal all the details of the upcoming patch, including its release date along with the events, character banners, weapons, and other content it will bring. 

As of now, the expected release date of Genshin Impact 2.4 is 5th January 2022. In addition to this, the leaks suggest that it might add Shenhe and Yun Jin characters, Zhongli rerun, Enkanomiya area and more.

However, we will get the confirmation about everything related to Genshin Impact 2.4 update in its livestream and here are the complete details about it.

Genshin Impact 2.4 livestream date and time

How to watch Genshin Impact 2.4 livestream: Date, time, leaks, and more
miHoYo will stream the Genshin Impact 2.4 special program live on Twitch and YouTube. (Picture: miHoYo)

Genshin Impact 2.4 special program will be livestreamed on 26th December at 4 am PST / 7 am EST / 12 pm GMT. As mentioned above, it will showcase the new content coming to the game in January 2022.

 

In addition to this, you will also be given codes that you can redeem to get free Primogems, Mora, Hero's Wit and more. 

How to watch Genshin Impact 2.4 livestream

You can watch the Genshin Impact 2.4 livestream on the game's official Twitch channel. However, if you miss it on Twitch for some reason, it will also be streamed on Genshin Impact's official YouTube channel a few hours later. 

We will update the article with more details once they are available, so keep an eye on our dedicated Genshin Impact section to not miss anything.