×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
Valorant
Videos results
Fetch more videos
Articles results
Fetch more posts
Users results
Fetch more users
News > FPS > Valorant
World

Valorant Spike Nations: Schedule, format, teams, prize pool, and how to watch

Spike Nations is a charity Valorant event featuring 10 national and regional teams from all around Europe! Here's everything you need to know about it.
Valorant Spike Nations:  Schedule, format, teams, prize pool, and how to watch

The Ignition Series are maybe over but that doesn't mean that Riot is planning on stopping with Valorant events.

The next big Valorant tournament is called Spike Nations, hosted by Blast, Twitch and Riot.

As the name suggests, the event will see representatives of several European nations and regions showing off their Valorant skills in a battle for a $100,000 Prize Pool!

Read more: Valorant Road to GlitchCon: How to watch, schedule, format, prize pool and more

It is the biggest ever prize pool for any Valorant tournament to date, but what's really special is the fact that this is a charity event!

This means that all prize pool money will be donated to the charity, and the best teams will choose where they want this money to go!

Here's everything you need to know about this event.

 

Valorant Spike Nations Schedule

Valorant Spike Nations Sttream How to watch
(Picture: Riot Games/Twitch) 

The event will be held from 6th to 8th November.

Day 1 Friday 6th November

The event will start at 11 AM GMT/12 PM CET/3 AM PT/6 AM ET.

Group A matches will be played.

 

Day 2 Saturday 7th November

The event will start at 11 AM GMT/12 PM CET/3 AM PT/6 AM ET.

Group B matches will be played.

 

Day 3 Sunday 8th November

The event will start at 11 AM GMT/12 PM CET/3 AM PT/6 AM ET.

Top 4 (Playoffs) will be played.

 

Valorant Spike Nations Format


Valorant Spike Nations schedule
(Picture: Riot Games/Twitch) 

  • Group Stage:
    • 10 teams
    • Two groups of 5
    • All matches are Bo1
    • Top two teams from each group advance to playoffs

 

  • Playoffs:
    • Top 4 teams
    • Single Elimination Bracket
    • Semifinals are Bo1
    • Grand Finals are Bo3

Valorant Spike Nations Teams

 

Eight national teams and two regional teams will fight for the glory of their nations and a chance to help a charity of their choosing.

        GROUP A

  • Team Spain
    HITBOX
    Leviathan
    PoPiFresH
    Horcus
    Black

  • Team France
    Jbzz
    Bazy
    HyP
    ZeratoR
    Skyyart

  • Team Poland
    Lothar
    saju
    xype
    FaminaMeow
    AL3XANDRAS

  • Team Turkey
    wtcN
    LEGOO
    kerimhan
    Rip
    Rogu

  • Team Italy
    Terenas
    Manuelito
    Stermy
    EduCoz
    Sparker

    GROUP B

  • Team DACH
    TrilluXe
    Kalle
    nookyyy
    rAx
    Sola

  • Team Portugal
    MeetTheMyth
    Darkzone
    Tuga
    Turlin Nole
    k0mpa

  • Team UK
    ONSCREEN
    Connor Ball
    SoMarcus
    Flights
    TBA

  • Team Nordics
    AverageJonas
    Orb
    Anomaly
    Peak
    Noizeeh

  • Team CIS
    Exileshow
    Buster
    7ssk7
    1mpala
    gamelifeow

Valorant Spike Nations Prize pool


Valorant Spike Nations Teams
(Picture: Riot Games/Twitch)

The tournament features the biggest Valorant prize pool ever - $100,000!
All the money will go to charity and the best teams will choose charities they want to donate money to.

 

Valorant Spike Nations Stream: How to Watch

 

The entire event will be broadcasted live on Valorant Esports EU Twitch channel.

From 6-8 November starting at 11 AM GMT/12 PM CET/3 AM PT/6 AM ET.