Valorant
News > FPS > Valorant
World

When does the Valorant shop reset?

Knowing what time the Valorant Shop will reset is vital for not missing out on that skin you've been hunting.
When does the Valorant shop reset?
Although Valorant's initial entry barrier is super low with the game being free-to-play, purchasing premium skins is your best bet if you want to click heads in style. So, this article will detail the times that the Valorant Shop will refresh so you don't miss out on any of the rotational skins.

Notably, the art team has created some of the most unique cosmetics of any FPS game, where some players are more interested in collecting the most skins than loading up matches.

Indeed, there are plenty of ways to get your hands on these breathtaking cosmetics. For example, you can buy the battle pass at the start of each new Act, check out featured collections, or wait for a Night Market. Beyond this, there's the regular store, which offers four different cosmetics each day. 

Valorant shop refresh time

Valorant collectors always look to get their hands on the best skins. (Picture: Riot Games)
Valorant collectors always look to get their hands on the best skins. (Picture: Riot Games)

These are the times in which the in-game Valorant shop refreshes:

  • 5:00 PM PDT
  • 7:00 PM CST
  • 8:00 PM EST
  • 10:00 AM BST

In your store, a total of four different cosmetics will show up. They can be of any rarity, except for the Exclusive Edition ones. If you need a quick reminder of the rarity or price range, these are:

  • Select Edition: 875 VP
  • Deluxe Edition: 1275 VP
  • Premium Edition: 1775 VP
  • Ultra Edition: 2475 VP

If you're wondering why it's important always to check the store, that's because players have no control over which items will pop up. So, not checking in might mean you miss out on that skin you've been hunting.

Don't expect any discounts, though. All the skins that show up are full-price, regardless of their quality tier.

Can you check the Valorant store online?

valorant spectrum
Missing out on a day of checking the store could be tragic. (Picture: Riot Games)

Specific sites allow you to check your personalised store without logging in to the game. These are particularly handy when you're off your main PC.

The most popular sites include CheckValorant and Valorant Tracker. Keep in mind that you need to log in to third-party websites to access information. Also, remember that you can't make purchases from these sites.

Don't forget to check out our dedicated Valorant section for the latest news, guides, updates, esports coverage, and more.

 

Featured image courtesy of Riot Games.