×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME
›

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
Video Games
News > Video Games
World

Nintendo Direct Mini: Start time and how to watch

Nintendo has announced a Nintendo Direct Mini presentation focusing on third-party partners, so here’s how you can catch the stream.
While many anticipate a full Nintendo Direct to fill the E3 void, Nintendo have decided to do a miniature broadcast for some upcoming titles. 

Titled the Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase, the broadcast is set to last for roughly 10 minutes and will focus on “titles from our development and publishing partners” centred around previously announced Nintendo Switch titles. 

So how can you watch the broadcast? Here’s what you need to know. 

 

How can I watch the Nintendo Direct Mini and when does it start? 

 

The Nintendo Direct Mini airs Monday 20th July on Nintendo's YouTube channel at various times depending on your region. 

  • UK - 3pm BST
  • Europe - 4pm CEST
  • West Coast US - 7am PT
  • East Coast US - 10am ET
  • Australia - 12am ACT

This post will be updated with the video when it's live. 

 

What game announcements can we expect? 

The Nintendo Direct Mini will only show previously announced Switch games from publishing partners, so don’t expect any first-party titles from Nintendo like those 3D Mario remaster leaks

Instead, we’ll likely get updates on Bayonetta 3, No More Heroes 3, Bravely Default II and other exclusive titles from external developers.

As is customary with Direct presentations, there’ll likely (hopefully) be a surprise in store too.