Marvel
Guide & Tutorial > Action-Adventure > Marvel

Spider-Man Remastered PC Launch Times Per Region

Get your hands on Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered on PC with our breakdown of the global launch times per region.
Spider-Man Remastered PC Launch Times Per Region

With everybody's favorite web-slinger soon to return in the remaster of the iconic Marvel's Spider-Man, fans are ecstatic to be seeing how this remaster builds on the success of the original. And if you're one of those (and let's be honest, we know you are), then you should be in the loop the launch times for the game. 

So below we have put together all the information you need regarding the Spider-Man Remastered launch times per region. And the details you'll need o know to get your hands on the game as soon as it drops. 

Spider-Man Remastered PC Launch Times Per Region

The global release times for Spider-Man Remastered on PC have been revealed recently and with the game releasing on the 12th August and the 13th in other parts of the world, it's vital to know the exact time you can grab it. Below are the global times that have been revealed for the remaster of Marvel's Spider-Man: 

Spider-Man Remastered PC Launch Times Per Region region times
Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered will release worldwide on the 12th/13th of August 2022. (Picture: Insomniac)
  • Los Angeles: 12th August, 8 am PT / 3 pm GMT
  • New York: 12th August, 11 am PT / 6 pm GMT
  • London: 12th August, 4 pm BST / 3 pm GMT
  • Berlin: 12th August, 5 pm CEST / 3 pm GMT
  • Dubai: 12th August, 7 pm GST / 3 pm GMT
  • Tokyo: 13th August, 12 am JST / 3 pm GMT
  • Sydney: 13th August, 1 am AEST/ 3 pm GMT
  • Auckland: 13th August, 3 am NZST / 3 pm GMT

There has never been a better time to grab the Remaster of Marvel's Spider-Man as this version now supports ray-traced reflections, ultra-wide monitors, unlocked framerates, full keyboard and mouse support, and many more upgrades and tweaks to make the game run like butter. It will be seleased on Steam and the Epic Games Store for PC with the cost of the game sets you back $60 on both of these platforms.

The PC port includes the base game, as well as Marvel's Spider-Man DLC called The City Never Sleeps. Along with three different suits, the Spider-Drone device, and five extra skill points are all included with preorders from either storefront.

Spider-Man Remastered PC Launch Times Per Region Features of PC ports and more
The PC port of Spider-Man Remastered will feature tons of new features and performance upgrades. (Picture: Insomniac)

If you want to know if you can run the game, check out our guide on Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered PC specs for more information. And get yourself ready for an action-packed ride with your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man as the game releases worldwide. 

For more superhero content, check out our section dedicated to Marvel gaming and entertainment news, updates, guides, features, and more.

 

Featured image courtesy of Insomniac.