GINX TV > Guides & Tutorial > TV

All Demon Slayer Episodes & Where To Watch Them

Here are all the Demon Slayer episodes and where to watch them.
All Demon Slayer Episodes & Where To Watch Them
Demon Slayer can be viewed on tons of different streaming sites. (Picture: Ufotable)

Demon Slayer is one of the most popular anime of all time. With several seasons and an award-winning feature film, Demon Slayer is going to be sticking around for a very long time. The first three seasons of Demon Slayer have already concluded, and a fourth season is on the horizon. So, if you are ready to jump down the Demon Slayer rabbit hole, pick up from where you left off, or rewatch the entire series from start to finish, we've got you covered. 

This article will cover all the Demon Slayer episodes from every season and where you can watch them. 

Demon Slayer
There are currently three seasons of Demon Slayer. (Picture: Ufotable)

All Demon Slayer Episodes

Here is a list of all the Demon Slayer episodes from the first three seasons.

Season 1

Episode Number Episode Title
1 Cruelty
2 Trainer Sakonji Urokodaki
3 Sabito and Makomo
4 Final Selection
5 My Own Steel
6 Swordsman Accompanying a Demon
7 Muzan Kibutsuji
8 The Smell of Enchanting Blood
9 Temari Demon and Arrow Demon
10 Together Forever
11 Tsuzumi Mansion
12 The Boar Bares its Fangs, Zenitsu Sleeps
13 Something More Important Than Life
14 The House with the Wisteria Family Crest
15 Mount Natagumo
16 Letting Someone Else Go First
17 You Must Master a Single Thing
18 A Forged Bond
19 Hinokami
20 Pretend Family
21 Against Corps Rules
22 Master of the Mansion
23 Hashira Meeting
24 Rehabilitation Training
25 Tsuguko, Kanao Tsuyuri
 26  New Mission 
Demon Slayer
Season 4 of Demon Slayer will adapt the Hashira Training manga arc. (Picture: Ufotable)

Season 2 - Mugen Train & Entertainment District Arc

27 Flame Hashira Kyojuro Rengoku
28 Deep Sleep
29 Should Have Been
30 Insult
31 Move Forward!
32 Akaza
33 Set Your Heart Ablaze
34 Sound Hashira Tengen Uzui
35 Infiltrating the Entertainment District
36 What Are You?
37 Tonight
38 Things Are Gonna Get Real Flashy!!
39 Layered Memories
40 Transformation
41 Gathering
42 Defeating an Upper Rank Demon
43 Never Give Up
44 No Matter How Many Lives


Season 3 - Swordsmith Village Arc

45 Someone's Dream
46 Yoriichi Type Zero
47 A Sword from Over 300 Years Ago
48 Thank You, Tokito
49 Bright Red Sword
50 Aren't You Going to Become a Hashira?
51 Awful Villain
52 The Mu in Muichiro
53 Mist Hashira Muichiro Tokito
54 Love Hashira Mitsuri Kanroji
55 A Connected Bond: Daybreak and First Light

Demon Slayer Season 4's Hashira Training Arc is set to release sometime in Summer of 2024. 

Where To Watch Demon Slayer Anime

Demon Slayer is available to watch on various streaming services, including Crunchyroll, Netflix, Funimation, and more. 

And that's everything you need to know about every Demon Slayer episode and where to watch them.