×

Don't miss any update!

Keep updated by subscribing to our newsletter! 📬

Subscribe
Only news, no spam, and you can unsubscribe whenever you want.

OK

Videos results

Fetch more videos

Articles results

Fetch more posts

Users results

Fetch more users

Ubisoft Forward presentation: How to watch and what games to expect

Ubisoft will deliver their own not-E3 presentation in the form of Ubisoft Forward, so here’s when and where you can catch the stream.

With E3 2020 cancelled in every capacity, many game companies have taken it upon themselves to stage their own digital events. 

Sony and EA have already shown what’s coming down their gaming chutes, with Ubisoft next to showcase their upcoming slate of titles.

While there might be a disappointing lack of dancing pandas at this year’s Ubisoft showcase (we miss you, 2018), here’s when and what you can expect from the presentation. 

 

When is the Ubisoft Forward presentation? 

 

Ubisoft will kick off their presentation on Sunday 12th July at the following times depending on your region. 

  • UK - 8pm BST
  • Europe - 9pm CEST
  • West Coast US - 12pm PT 
  • East Coast US - 3pm ET
  • Australia - 5am ACT

There will also be a pre-show starting an hour before the planned start time. 

 

What games will be shown at Ubisoft Forward?

 

Ubisoft have already confirmed a number of titles set to be shown, including Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Watch Dogs Legion. 

You can check out a list of confirmed games below. 

  • Ghost Recon Breakpoint
  • The Division 2
  • Just Dance 2020 
  • Hyper Scape
  • Watch Dogs Legion
  • Assassin’s Creed Valhalla
  • Trackmania

A “few other surprises” have also been teased. One of them however appears to have leaked already in the form of Far Cry 6 starring Giancarlo Esposito

Watch Dogs Legion
Watch Dogs Legion is set for another showing (Picture: Ubisoft) 

 

Gods & Monsters, Skull & Bones, Beyond Good & Evil 2, Rainbow Six Quarantine could all make an appearance too - with very little in the way of announcements since their initial reveal.

There’s also the dream wishlists, with many perhaps hoping for franchise revivals of Splinter Cell, Prince of Persia, and a sequel to Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle on Nintendo Switch. 

You may also like