×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
DragonBall FighterZ
Videos results
Fetch more videos
Articles results
Fetch more posts
Users results
Fetch more users
News > Fighting Games > DragonBall FighterZ
World

Master Roshi Dragon Ball FighterZ showcase: How to watch and start time

Bandai Namco has a new Dragon Ball FighterZ Show will showcase Master Roshi, along with a new balance patch.
Master Roshi Dragon Ball FighterZ showcase: How to watch and start time

Master Roshi is set to be released in Dragon Ball FighterZ this month, and we now know when to expect more details. 

A new episode of the Dragon Ball FighterZ Show will air on Sunday 13th September at 8pm CEST/7pm BST - which will show off Master Roshi and an upcoming balance patch. 

The new fighter, who is the third character in the Season 3 DLC, will release to season pass players on 16th September, and will roll out to everyone else on 18th September. 

How to watch Master Roshi Dragon Ball FighterZ showcase

master_roshi_dragon_ball_fighterz_show
Master Roshi's gameplay showcase airs on Sunday (Picture: Bandai Namco) 

The next episode of the Dragon Ball FighterZ show will air on Sunday 13th September on the game’s official Twitch channel. You can check out the start times below depending on your region. 

  • UK - 7pm BST
  • Europe - 8pm CEST
  • West Coast US - 11am PDT
  • East Coast US - 2pm EDT

Along with Master Roshi gameplay, more news is promised on the National Championships starting in October, namely the 40 invited fighters set to compete. 

There’ll also be news on the promised character balance update, which will presumably roll out alongside Master Roshi on 18th September.