EA Sports FC 2024
EA FC24 Guides
Guides & Tutorial > Sports game > EA Sports FC 2024

EA Sports FC 24 - All Confirmed League Divisions

This guide will give you a comprehensive look at all the suspected Leagues and divisions that will be available in EA Sports FC 24.
EA Sports FC 24 - All Confirmed League Divisions

With EA Sports FC 24 just around the corner, many players are curious to know more about what the game will feature, which hasn't been made any easier given the lack of information currently available. One key aspect many players are most eager to know more about is the Leagues and their Divisions. 

This is an important aspect to know, especially given EA's recent departure from FIFA and how it's affected their licenses. So to help give you a clear picture of how things will look, this article will discuss all the confirmed League divisions that we will see in EA Sports FC 24. 

All Confirmed League Divisions in EA Sports FC 24

Currently, there is no official information available about EA Sports FC. The game is in a quiet phase, leaving us to speculate about the leagues that may be included based on our knowledge from FIFA 23 and the official website, which lists (some) the leagues planned for the game.

EA Sports FC all Confirmed League Divisions Tons of divisions including Woman's League
EA Sports FC will feature various Leagues and Divisions such as the UEFA Woman's Champions League and Bundesliga. (Picture: EA)

According to the available information, the following leagues are expected to be included: Premier League, UEFA Champions League, UEFA Women's Champions League, La Liga Santander, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Serie A, CONMEBOL Libertadores, Barclays Women's Super League, and the NWSL. Additionally, the Romanian League has confirmed its partnership with EA, making it the first new league in EA FC.

However, some leagues from FIFA 23 seem to be missing from the revealed list so far, such as the Turkish Süper Lig, Brazilian Liga do Brasil, Belgium Pro League, and the Swedish Allsvenskan. It is uncertain if they will be absent from EA FC, but it is unlikely.

EA Sports FC all Confirmed League Divisions Listed below
Below is the full list of all Leagues and their Divisions in EA Sports FC. (Picture: EA)

EA occasionally excludes certain leagues, as we experienced with the Mexican League MX and the Japanese J-League in FIFA 23. We hope to see more leagues in EA FC rather than fewer. If any additional leagues are announced, they will be updated in this article.

The confirmed leagues and competitions in EA FC are as follows:

  • Argentina: LFP 
  • Australia: A-League 
  • Austria: Austrian Bundesliga 
  • China: CSL 
  • England:
    • Premier League
    • EFL Championship 
  • France: Ligue 1 
  • Germany: Bundesliga 
  • Italy: Serie A 
  • Netherlands: Eredivisie 
  • Portugal: Liga Portugal 
  • Republic of Korea: K League 
  • Romania: Liga I (new) 
  • Saudi Arabia: RSL 
  • Scotland: SPFL 
  • Spain: La Liga 
  • USA: MLS 
  • Rest of World:
  • Women
    • Women's Champions League
    • Barclays Women's Super League (England)
    • D1 Arkema (France)
    • National Women's Soccer League (USA)
  • Europe/International
    • Champions League
    • Europa League
    • Conference League
    • CONMEBOL Libertadores
    • CONMEBOL Suamericana

As always, if more clubs or leagues are announced, this article will be updated accordingly. So be sure to check back frequently for more news on EA Sports FC 24. And for more news and guides, head on over to our other awesome and comprehensive EA Sports FC 24 articles!