EA Sports FC 2024
EA FC 24 Guides
Guides & Tutorial > Sports game > EA Sports FC 2024

EA Sports FC 24 - All New and Upcoming Stadiums

Below, we discuss which new and upcoming stadiums we can expect to see in the highly anticipated release of EA Sports FC 24.
EA Sports FC 24 - All New and Upcoming Stadiums

Football fans all across the world are setting their sights on the upcoming release of EA Sports FC 24, and similarly to any new release, the fans have questions. One in particular that many die-hard fans want to know is which stadiums and arenas we can expect to see in the game.

This is compounded by the recent departure that EA has taken from FIFA, which affected various license agreements between the parties involved. So if you find yourself asking the same questions, then we have you covered, as this article will cover all the new arenas and stadiums coming to EA Sports FC 24 that we know of. 

All New Stadiums in EA Sports FC 24

Let's begin by discussing the anticipated stadiums in EA Sports FC 24. The exclusive agreement between Konami, the publisher of PES/eFootball, and FC Barcelona is set to end in the summer of 2023. This presents an opportunity for EA to secure the right to represent Barcelona in their game.

EA Sports FC 24 All New Stadiums Likely Camp Nou
Many fans speculate that Camp Nou will be one of the new stadiums added to EA Sports FC. (Picture: Twitter / @UTSources)

This would be ideal as EA is likely aiming for an authentic representation of Barcelona in their game. As football fans, we all desire the genuine experience of playing in Camp Nou and participating in El Clásico, regardless of our club loyalties. We hope EA will invest in acquiring licenses to provide players with an immersive experience. Furthermore, with the partnership between EA and La Liga, we can expect all Spanish stadiums to be included in EA FC.

EA Sports FC 24 - All Upcoming Stadiums

EA Sports FC has released limited information about the game, including the stadiums it will feature. Official statements from EA regarding the playable pitches are yet to be made. One confirmed detail from EA is the continuation of their key licenses. This suggests that we will not lose any existing arenas in the game, and instead, we may see the addition of new stadiums.

English Premier League

EA Sports FC 24 All New Stadiums English Premier League
Below are all the stadiums featured in the English Premier League. (Picture: EA)

In FIFA 23, all 20 Premier League teams had their stadiums included, along with England's national stadium, Wembley. While the grounds of relegated clubs are expected to remain, we anticipate the addition of a couple of new stadiums in EA Sports FC.

Here is our list of the 20 English Premier League stadiums that we expect to find in EA Sports FC later this year:

  1. Anfield (Liverpool)
  2. Bramall Lane (Sheffield United)
  3. Brentford Community Stadium (Brentford)
  4. Craven Cottage (Fulham)
  5. City Ground (Nottingham Forest)
  6. Emirates Stadium (Arsenal)
  7. Etihad Stadium (Manchester City)
  8. Goodison Park (Everton)
  9. Kenilworth Road (Luton Town)
  10. London Stadium (West Ham United)
  11. Molineux (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
  12. Old Trafford (Manchester United)
  13. Selhurst Park (Crystal Palace)
  14. St. James' Park (Newcastle United)
  15. Stamford Bridge (Chelsea)
  16. The AMEX Stadium (Brighton & Hove Albion)
  17. Tottenham Hotspur Stadium (Tottenham)
  18. Turf Moor (Burnley)
  19. Villa Park (Aston Villa)
  20. Vitality Stadium (Bournemouth)

La Liga

EA Sports FC 24 All New Stadiums La Liga
Below are all the stadiums featured in La Liga. (Picture: EA)

Since EA Sports is still developing its new football game, many details concerning Barcelona are yet to be determined, especially due to the ongoing negotiations with Konami. However, considering that this game marks a new chapter for EA Sports, it wouldn't be surprising if EA Sports FC includes Camp Nou as well.

Though there are 20 teams in La Liga, here is our list of 14 La Liga stadiums that we predict will be in EA Sports FC:

  1. San Mamés (Athletic Club)
  2. Civitas Metropolitan Stadium (Atletico Madrid)
  3. Estadio de Balaídos (Celta Vigo)
  4. Camp Nou (FC Barcelona)
  5. Estadi Montilivi (Girona)
  6. Estadi Mallorca Son Moix (Mallorca)
  7. El Sadar Stadium (Osasuna)
  8. Estadio de Vallecas (Rayo Vallecano)
  9. Benito Villamarín Stadium (Real Betis)
  10. Santiago Bernabéu Stadium (Real Madrid)
  11. Reale Arena (Real Sociedad)
  12. José Zorrilla Stadium (Real Valladolid)
  13. Ramon Sanchez-Pizjuan Stadium (Sevilla)
  14. Estadi de la Ceràmica (Villareal)


EA Sports FC 24 All New Stadiums Bundesliga
Below are all the stadiums featured in Bundesliga. (Picture: EA)

In the Bundesliga, there are a total of 18 clubs. However, due to the lack of clarity or confirmation from teams openly supporting EA Sports FC, we have decided to predict 12 out of the 18 stadiums that we strongly believe will be featured in the new game.

  1. BayArena (Bayer Leverkusen)
  2. Signal Iduna Park (Borussia Dortmund)
  3. Borussia-Park (Borussia Mönchengladbach)
  4. Deutsche Bank Park (Eintracht Frankfurt)
  5. Allianz Arena (FC Bayern)
  6. RheinEnergieStadion (FC Cologne)
  7. Stadion An der Alten Försterei (FC Union Berlin)
  8. MEWA Arena (FSV Mainz)
  9. Red Bull Arena (RB Leipzig)
  10. Stade Europa-Park (SC Freiburg)
  11. Volkswagen Arena (VfL Wolfsburg)
  12. Weserstadion (Werder Bremen)

Serie A

EA Sports FC 24 All New Stadiums Serie A
Below are all the stadiums featured in the Serie A. (Picture: EA)

As for Serie A, the league has openly supported EA Sports FC, as has Juventus, despite controversies. Consequently, we can likely expect to see all 20 Serie A team stadiums in the game. 

However, since this hasn't been confirmed yet, we have listed only 14 stadiums that we predict will be in EA Sports FC:

  1. San Siro Stadium (AC Milan & Inter Milan)
  2. Stadio Olimpico (AS Roma & Lazio)
  3. Gewiss Stadium (Atalanta)
  4. Stadio Renato Dall'Ara (Bologna)
  5. Carlo Castellani Stadium (Empoli)
  6. Artemio Franchi Stadium (Fiorentina)
  7. Juventus Stadium (Juventus)
  8. Stadio Via del mare (Lecce)
  9. Brianteo Stadium (Monza)
  10. Diego Armando Maradona Stadium (Napoli)
  11. Arechi Stadium (Salernitana)
  12. Mapei Stadium – Città del Tricolore (Sassuolo)
  13. Olympic Grande Torino Stadium (Torino)
  14. Dacia Arena (Udinese)

While these are just a few examples of the stadiums we predict will be included in EA Sports FC, there will be many other leagues featured in the game. Please note that none of these stadiums have been confirmed by EA Sports or the clubs themselves. Therefore, take these predictions with a grain of salt, even if they seem likely.

As soon as EA Sports FC starts confirming the stadiums, we will update our guide with the latest news. Be sure to check back here regularly for more EA Sports FC updates.