OK

Videos results

Fetch more videos

Articles results

Fetch more posts

Users results

Fetch more users

FIGHT CARD's first episode sees Tekken as first featured game

The new FGC live show from GINX saw two hours of Tekken broadcast exclusively on ginx.tv.

Episode one of GINX Esports TV's live show FIGHT CARD put the spotlight on Tekken with a showmatch, community members taking on the pros and one lucky fan winning a Thrustmaster controller.

While technical issues prevented Super Akouma from joining the server, both players gave Damascus and SpaghettiRIP interviews beforehand about the matchup, their feelings going into it and the TEKKEN World Tour so far.

BLACKBEARD subbed in to take Super Akouma's place in the FT10 due to the connection issues on the French contender's side. Tissuemon's Master Raven and BLACKBEARD's Josie clashed, with a final score of 10-1 to Tissuemon.

In the community matches, Alisa main and East London Fighters' Shirdel won 2-1 over Tissuemon, with the latter's switch to Marduk not enough to take the win.

Next week, we will see a different FGC title broadcast live with two professional players. The community will once again be able to get involved in the action to face the pros as well as be in with a chance to win an eSwap controller giveaway courtesy of Thrustmaster.

An edited highlight show will be broadcast next month on the GINX Esports TV channel on 11th November.

Tune in to ginx.tv next week at 8pm UK time (20:00 GMT / 22:00 CEST / 15:00 EST) to catch all of the action live.

 

 

GINX

GINX

Written by GINX redaction

Leave a comment