×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
Pokémon
Videos results
Fetch more videos
Articles results
Fetch more posts
Users results
Fetch more users
News > RPG > Pokémon
World

Pokémon Sword and Shield’s The Crown Tundra DLC to be showcased tomorrow

More information about the second expansion for Pokémon Sword and Shield is set to be announced on Tuesday 29th September. Here's when and where you can tune in.
Pokémon Sword and Shield’s The Crown Tundra DLC to be showcased tomorrow

The Pokémon Company has announced more news about the Pokémon Sword and Shield’s second expansion The Crown Tundra will be revealed tomorrow. 

The description for the news simply refers to updates on the expansion pass for Sword and Shield, pointing towards a possible release date for The Crown Tundra. 

This is the second DLC pack coming to Sword and Shield following Isle of Armor, which introduced a whole new Wild area, Galarian Slowbro and new Pokémon like Urshifu. 

Pokemon_Crown_Tundra_leak
Galarian forms of the legendary birds will feature in The Crown Tundra (Picture: Nintendo) 

We already have some details on what will feature in The Crown Tundra, including the return of the legendary birds and more. 

This new DLC will also feature a new snowy area, along with new mythical Pokemon Calyrex.

What time is the Pokémon The Crown Tundra reveal?

The presentation will be streamed on YouTube at varying times depending on your region. 

  • UK - 2pm BST
  • Europe - 3pm CEST
  • West Coast US - 6am PDT
  • East Coast US - 9am EST

Pokemon Sword and Shield is available now on Nintendo Switch.