×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
Rainbow Six Siege
Videos results
Fetch more videos
Articles results
Fetch more posts
Users results
Fetch more users
News > FPS > Rainbow Six Siege
World

Rainbow Six Siege NA November 2020 Major: Schedule, Twitch drops and how to watch

North America is up next on the Rainbow Six Siege’s November Major slate, so here’s how you can tune into the action.
Rainbow Six Siege NA November 2020 Major: Schedule, Twitch drops and how to watch

Following Latin America and Europe’s November Majors, North America is now gearing up to conclude Stage 2 of the Rainbow Six Siege season. 

Much like the mini Majors from August, the top four teams from Stage 2 will compete for a lofty prize pool and qualification points towards the Six Invitational. 

So when should you check into catch NA’s finest? Here’s what you need to know about the Rainbow Six Siege North American November Major. 

What is the Six November Major for North America? 

The top four teams from the NA League Stage 2 will compete in the November Major for the region, which will take place offline without an audience at the Esports Arena in Las Vegas.

These teams will compete in a double elimination bracket to be crowned champions of the region for Stage 2, while also earning points towards qualification for the Six Invitational next year. 

 

What teams are competing?

darkzero_rainbow_six_siege
Will DarkZero take the crown again? (Picture: DarkZero)

The top four teams competing are listed below. With DarkZero Esports taking the August Major, can they make it a double for the year? 

  • DarkZero Esports
  • TSM
  • Oxygen Esports
  • Spacestation Gaming

 

What is the prize pool for the Six November Major for NA?

The total prize pool is $125,000 which will be split between the teams as follows. 

  • 1st place: $62,500
  • 2nd place: $31,250
  • 3rd place: $18,750
  • 4th place: $12,500

Invitational points will be distributed as shown below. 

  • 1st place: 510 points
  • 2nd place: 390 points
  • 3rd place: 330 points
  • 4th place: 275 points

 

How do I register for Twitch drops and what can I earn?

Twitch_drops_November_Major
Twitch drops for November (Picture: Ubisoft)

Like with previous events, this Major will also give players chance to earn charms through Twitch drops. 

There’s a total of six charms which can be acquired, dependent on how long you spend watching Rainbow Six Siege tournaments across Twitch channels. 

  • Copper: 2 hours watched
  • Bronze: 7 hours watched
  • Silver: 13 hours watched
  • Gold: 20 hours watched
  • Platinum: 25 hours watched
  • Diamond: 30 hours watched

You can register for drops by heading here and linking Twitch account to your Ubisoft account, where you’ll be then asked to opt-in to the drops feature. 

Rewards will automatically be added to your linked Ubisoft account. They’re also available across all platforms on PC, PS4 and Xbox One. 

You don’t even need a copy of Rainbow Six Siege to earn charms either, with the charms you've earned available if you purchase the game in the future. 

 

What is the schedule for the NA November Major?

Rainbow_Six_Siege_NA_Major_schedule_2020
The schedule for the NA Major (Picture: Ubisoft) 

The NA November Major will span three days in total, starting on Friday 13th November and concluding Sunday 15th November. 

You can check out the full schedule below.

Friday 13th November

  • DarkZero Esports vs Spacestation Gaming- 1pm EDT/6pm GMT
  • TSM vs Oxygen - 4.30pm EDT/9.30pm GMT
  • TBD vs TBD - 8pm EDT/1am GMT

Saturday 14th November

  • TBD vs TBD - 2pm EDT/7pm GMT
  • TBD vs TBD - 5.30pm EDT/10.30pm GMT

Sunday 15th November

  • TBD vs TBD - 3pm EDT/8pm GMT

 

How can I watch the Six November Major for NA?

All matches will be streamed on the Rainbow Six Siege Twitch channel