Welcome back!

Sign in or create an account to enjoy GINX perks, enter competitions and access exclusive features.

Manage your account

GINX TV > Guides & Tutorial > Warframe

Warframe Snowday Showdown Event: Start Time, Rewards

Here's everything you need to know about Warframe's Sunday Showdown event.
Warframe Snowday Showdown Event: Start Time, Rewards
Digital Extremes

It's time for Warframe's annual winter event, Tennobaum, and Digital Extremes has a lot of interesting challenges and rewards available for players to pursue. Aside from the usual community-driven tasks and rewards, Tennobaum 2023 brings a new Snowday Showdown event. 

The Snowday Showdown is a new limited-time PvP event in Warframe where instead of shooting and slaying other Tennos, players have to throw snowballs at them to win.

There's plenty of cool stuff, and without further ado, here's everything players need to know about Snowday Showdown in Warframe, including its end time, rewards, and how to play. 

Warframe Snowday Showdown End Time 

65773545e1fc8-205089cb92968c8e9123bb3997c43105.png
The Icy Armor set is part of Nora's Mix Volume 5. (Picture: Digital Extremes)

The Snowday Showdown event in Warframe kicked off on 1st December  2023 at 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT. It will conclude on 31st December 2023 at 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT.

Additionally, on weekends until 14th December, players who play the Snowday Showdown event can claim exclusive Alert Rewards (more on that below.)

Warframe Snowday Show Rewards

Date & Time Reward
1st December 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT - 2nd December 1.30 PM ET / 10.30 AM PT.  Bombastine Tennobaum Glyph
2nd December 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT - 3rd December 1.30 PM ET / 10.30 AM PT.  Rift Sigil
8th December 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT - 9th December 1.30 PM ET / 10.30 AM PT.  Thrax Tennobaum Glyph
9th December 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT - 10th December 1.30 PM ET / 10.30 AM PT.  Built Forma