Warzone Mobile
Guides & Tutorial > Battle Royale > Warzone Mobile

Warzone Mobile Early Launch Times & Dates Per Region

It appears that Warzone Mobile might get a soft, early launch soon. Here are the expected release times and dates per region.
Warzone Mobile Early Launch Times & Dates Per Region

A new mobile Call of Duty title, called Warzone Mobile, is expected to release sometime in 2023 on Android and iOS. The game has already seen a lot of traction, with over 35 million pre-registrations. Now, it appears that Warzone Mobile might get an early launch timing.

This might possibly be a soft launch or an early access release in some regions, but from the reported Warzone Mobile launch times and dates, you will not have to wait until 2023 to play it.

Update on 25 January 2023: Warzone Mobile has launched in Australia as a "limited release" and more regions will be added as it moves into a full release sometime this year.

Warzone Mobile Launch Countdown: Times & Dates

warzone mobile launch release times dates per region US Europe Australia
Get ready to jump into Warzone Mobile with the game's soft launch on 30th November 2022 in Australia. (Picture: Activision)

First up, it is essential to note that this is a soft launch, and Warzone Mobile is already available to download in Australia via the Google Playstore. It is expected that the Apple App Store download will open up soon. 

So when exactly will the Warzone Mobile soft launch happen in your region? Well, from an in-game pop-up, as reported by GamingIntel, Warzone Mobile's servers could go live on 30 November 2022 at 17:00 UTC.

The in-game announcement reads: "We are still waiting in the pre-game lobby, meaning our servers are currently offline as we prepare to launch. We appreciate the enthusiasm, but please return later after our servers are open on 11/30 17:00 UTC."

warzone mobile launch release times dates per region US Europe Australia
According to this in-game announcement, Warzone Mobile will have a soft-launch take place on 30th November 2022 at 17:00 UTC. (Picture: Activision)

So what are the exact launch dates and times for Warzone Mobile in your region? Timezones can be a bit confusing but don't worry; we've got you covered with a list below.

  • 09:00 PT on 30 November 2022
  • 11:00 CT on 30 November 2022
  • 12:00 ET on 30 November 2022
  • 17:00 UTC on 30 November 2022
  • 04:00 AEDT on 1 December 2022

The Warzone Mobile file size is 250 MB for the app and reportedly requires additional downloads of about 6 GB. If you can't download Warzone Mobile from official sources just yet, why not try out the APK and OBB downloads?

Remember, you can always use a VPN and a new Google Playstore account to get into the Warzone Mobile battle royale action, even if you aren't situated in Australia.

So there you have it, the expect soft launch times and dates of Warzone Mobile in various regions. We will endeavor to update this article once official information becomes available. 


For more Warzone Mobile, be sure to check out our dedicated section or some of our Guides & Tutorials just below:

Warzone Mobile Guides - Check Server Status | Stuck On Logging Fix | Download/File Size | APK & OBB Download Links | Pre-Register Rewards | Cross-Progression | Minimum & Recommended Device Specs | Available Countries & Access | All Guns/Weapon Types