By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in


Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War
Videos results
Fetch more videos
Articles results
Fetch more posts
Users results
Fetch more users
News > FPS > Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Cold War and Warzone Season 3: Prestige levels, rewards and season level reset

Warzone and Black Ops Cold War Season 3 features four new Prestige Levels.

Black Ops Cold War Season 3 is here and that means Season Level reset along with new Prestige levels and rewards.

The release of Black Ops Cold War and Warzone Season 3 is imminent, and along with the start of Season 3 new Prestige level and rewards are coming.

Here's what you need to know about it, starting with the season level reset.

Cold War and Warzone Season 3 level reset

Once Season 3 starts this Thursday(22nd April), your Season Level will refresh back to Level 1. 

But your progress will remain intact and will resume from the highest Prestige Level you achieved previously.

Cold War and Warzone Season 3 new Prestige levels and rewards

Cold War Warzone Season 3 New Prestige Levels
(Picture: Activision)

Cold War and Warzone Season 3 comes with four additional Prestiges levels across the first 200 levels.

These new levels offer various new rewards and a new weapon blueprint.

  • Level 50: New Prestige, Emblem, Prestige Key, Weapon Blueprint, and Battle Pass Tier Skip
  • Level 100: New Prestige, Emblem, Prestige Key, and Battle Pass Tier Skip
  • Level 150: New Prestige, Emblem, Prestige Key, and Battle Pass Tier Skip
  • Level 190: All Season Challenges Available
  • Level 200: New Prestige, Emblem, Prestige Key, Battle Pass Tier Skip, Master Prestige Calling Card
  • Levels 250 - 1,000: New Prestige Key every 50 levels

With four new Prestige Levels, this brings the number of new Prestige Levels to a total of 15 which you can achieve during the season.

Of course, you can always continue where you left off in the next season.

Once you achieve Level 200 in Season 3, you will earn the title of the Prestige Master for this season.

This means that you will get a special season level colour and the ability to personalize your Prestige Icon with Legacy, by spending Prestige Keys at the Prestige Shop.

Past Level 200 you will still be able to earn a new Prestige Key every 50 levels.

Same as before, your season levels between Cold War, Warzone, and Modern Warfare are synchronized, which means that you can earn XP by playing any of these games and your seasonal level will progress across all games.

Season 3 will go live following updates to Black Ops Cold War on 20nd April at 9 pm PT and to Warzone on 21st April at 9 pm PT.