Cyberpunk 2077
News > RPG > Cyberpunk 2077

Cyberpunk 2077 CyberNight Launch Party: Start Time & How To Watch

You will not want to miss the CyberNight launch party for the Cyberpunk 2077 release, and here's when and how to watch it.
Cyberpunk 2077 CyberNight Launch Party: Start Time & How To Watch

It seems almost too good to be true, but the release of Cyberpunk 2077 is imminent, the game is set to be released on 10th December.

Fans have been waiting for this game for seven years, and it looks almost unbelievable that, after several delays, the game will finally be in the hands of players around the world.

CD Projekt RED, the game's developer, is sharing this excitement with fans, and in order to celebrate this huge day for the company, they are making a launch party called CyberNight.

What is CyberNight?

Cyberpunk 2077 CyberNight where to watch and start time
(Picture: CD Projekt RED/ Twitter)

In short, as we have already mentioned, it is a launch party to celebrate the release of Cyberpunk 2077.

The game is finally being released on 10th December, and for CD Projekt RED this is a very important occasion.

They are teaming up with Twitter Gaming for a day full of content around Cyberpunk 2077.

While we don't have all the details available yet, we know that we will be able to ask developers questions about Cyberpunk 2077 (Developer Q&A).

Other parts of the event are being kept secret, and CD Projekt RED is calling them "exclusives, surprises, and more."

When does Cyberpunk 2077 CyberNight start?

CyberNight is scheduled for Wednesday, 9th December, at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT, / 11 pm GMT.

Cyberpunk 2077 CyberNight stream: Where to watch?

The event will be broadcasted on the official TwitterGaming account, and that's the only place where it will be available to watch CyberNight, since this is a partnership between CD Projekt RED and Twitter Gaming.