Cyberpunk 2077
News > RPG > Cyberpunk 2077

Cyberpunk 2077 release time: when is Cyberpunk 2077 live in your region?

If you can't wait to play Cyberpunk 2077 as soon as it's available, here are the exact release timings for all regions, platforms, and time zones
Cyberpunk 2077 release time: when is Cyberpunk 2077 live in your region?

The wait is almost over, and 2020 will not end so badly after all, because we will finally get to play Cyberpunk 2077.

Many players have been waiting so long to play Cyberpunk 2077. The game has been delayed several times, and now fans are beyond excited to finally start playing the game.

If you want to start playing the game the very moment it releases, you will be able to do exactly that!

First thing you will want to do is to preorder the game and make sure you preload the game on your system so that the game is ready for playing once it releases.

Read here how to preload Cyberpunk 2077 on PlayStation 4/5 and how to preload Cyberpunk 2077 on Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One.

When does Cyberpunk 2077 release in my time zone?

Cyberpunk 2077 release time hours
(Picture: CD Projekt RED)

Cyberpunk 2077 is set to release on 10th December for PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, PC, and Google Stadia.

These are the exact release timings for all regions and time zones:

Los Angeles - 9th December 4 pm PST

Mexico City - 9th December 6 pm PST

New York - 9th December 7 pm EST 

Bogota - 9th December 7 pm COT

Brasilia -   9th December 9 pm BRT

London - 10th  December 12 am GMT

Paris - 10th  December 1 am CET

Warsaw - 10th  December 1 am CET 

Cairo - 10th  December 2 am EET

Johannesburg - 10th  December 2 am SAST

Moscow - 10th December 3 am MSK

Istanbul - 10th December 3 am TRT

Dubai -  10th December 4 am GST

Beijing - 10th December 8 am CST

Singapore - 10th December 8 am SGT

Sydney - 10th December  11 am AEDT

Wellington - 10th December 1 pm NZDT