Welcome back!

Sign in or create an account to enjoy GINX perks, enter competitions and access exclusive features.

GINX TV > Guides & Tutorial > Esports

All Esports Awards 2022 Industry Finalists And How To Vote

The Esports Awards 2022 Campaign is underway, and all the final nominations are out. Here is how you can vote for your favorites.
All Esports Awards 2022 Industry Finalists And How To Vote

If you are a gamer and follow the gaming industry, you might be familiar with the famous Esports Awards; this prestigious event recognizes the international esports business and accomplishments made by different individuals or organizations in gaming. Every year, personalities globally are nominated by fans and honored at the ceremony.

This year, the Esports Awards 2022 ceremony will be hosted in Las Vegas, USA, on 13th December 2022. All the finalists will gather to celebrate the excellence and achievements they have secured throughout this year. In addition, you can vote for your favorite content creator, streamer, esports organization, or game developer. Here is the list of nominees and how to vote in the Esports Awards 2022.

All Esports Awards 2022 Industry Finalists

esports awards 2022 all nominees finalists
Esports Awards 2021 Award Ceremony. (Picture: Esports Awards)

The Esports Awards give awards to personalities and companies under different categories; here are all the nominations of all the categories:

Content Group of the Year

  • 100 Thieves
  • Faze Clan
  • One True King (OTK)
  • G4TV
  • Tribo Gaules
  • Offline TV
  • Full Squad Gaming
  • Team Summertime 
  • S8ul Esports
  • LOUD

Esports Content Creator of the Year

  • Hector ‘HECZ’ Rodriguez
  • Jared ‘Sunless Khan’ Zook
  • Ashely Kang
  • Thomas ‘Zooma’ Paparatto
  • Philip ‘ImerialHal’ Dosen
  • Brian 'SananaSlamJamma' Canavan
  • Juan 'Hungrybox' Debiedma
  • Mohan 'Launders' Govindasamy
  • Christian "IWDominate" Rivera

Esports Content Series of the Year

  • The Story Of... (theScore Esports)
  • The Process - Optic Gaming
  • G2 Voicecomms
  • The Eavesdrop Podcast
  • Backstory - Karmine Corp X Redbull
  • Og - Road To The International
  • Players

Esports Game of the Year

  • League of Legends
  • Valorant
  • Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
  • Rocket League
  • DOTA 2
  • Free Fire
  • Apex Legends
  • Tom Clancys: Rainbow Six Seige
  • Fortnite

Esports Mobile Game of the Year

  • Free Fire
  • PUBG Mobile
  • League of Legends: Wild Rift
  • Pokemon Unite
  • Arena of Valor
  • Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
  • Call of Duty: Mobile
  • Brawl Stars

Esports Personality of the Year

  • Hector ‘HECZ’ Rodriguez
  • Oleksandr 's1mple' Kostyliev
  • Eefje 'Sjokz' Depoortere
  • Carlos 'Ocelote' Rodríguez
  • Alexandre 'Gaules' Borba
  • Naman ‘Mortal’ Sandeep Mathur
  • Lee 'Faker' Sang-Hyeok
  • Matthew 'Nadeshot' Haag
  • Alex 'Goldenboy' Mendez
  • Nicolle 'Cherrygumms' Merhy
  • Charlie 'MoistCr1TiKaL' White Jr
  • Bruno 'Nobru' Goes

Esports Play of the Month July 2022

  • Twistzz
  • Oleksandr 's1mple' Kostyliev
  • Shaiiko
  • Revenge
  • Neptune
  • Mer1t
  • Boom Esports
  • Jinggg
  • Deft
  • Suygetsu

Streamer of the Year

  • Alexandre 'Gaules' Borba
  • Ibai Llanos
  • Rachell 'Valkyrae' Hofstetter
  • Asmongold
  • Tarik 'Tarik' Celik
  • Kamel KTameto' Kebir
  • Tyler 'loltyler1' Steinkamp
  • Timothy 'TimTheTatman ' Betar
  • Guy 'Dr. Disrespect' Beahm Iv
  • QTCinderella
  • David ‘TheGrefg' Cánovas Martínez
  • Nicholas 'Nickmercs' Kolcheff

Esports Commercial Partner of the Year

  • Logitech 
  • Red Bull
  • Intel
  • Verizon
  • Monster Energy
  • Gucci
  • Nike

Esports Coverage Platform of the Year

  • Sports Business Journal
  • Esportmaniacos
  • HLTV.org
  • SiegeGG
  • Dot Esports
  • Juked
  • Liquipedia
  • Dexerto
  • Esports Insider

Esports Hardware Provider of the Year

  • Logitech
  • Intel
  • Razer
  • Nvidia
  • Alienware
  • Corsair
  • HyperX
  • SCUF Gaming
  • Asus ROG
  • Steelseries
  • Battle Beaver
  • AMD

Esports Journalist of the Year

  • Ashley Kang
  • Kevin Hitt
  • Chandy Teixeira
  • Richard Lewis
  • Adam Fitch
  • Jacob Wolf
  • Brieuc 'LEC Wooloo' Seeger
  • Antonio Yuste
  • Liz Richardson

Esports Publisher of the Year

  • Riot Games
  • Valve
  • Psyonix
  • Garena
  • Epic Games
  • Tencent
  • Ubisoft
  • PUBG Corp
  • EA

Esports Supporting Service of the Year

  • Esports Engine
  • The Story Mob
  • ESG Law
  • Character Select Agency
  • New Level Recruiting
  • Paper Crowns
  • Aftershock Media Group
  • United Talent Agency
  • Prodigy Agency
  • Evolved Talent Agency

Esports Broadcast / Production Team of the Year

  • Riot Games
  • Garena
  • Esports Engine
  • LVP(Liga De Videojuegos Profesional)
  • Blast Premier
  • Beyond the Summit
  • PGL Esports
  • ESL Gaming

These are all the nominations under the different categories you can vote for ahead of the Esports Awards 2022 ceremony.

How to vote for finalists in Esports Awards 2022

how to vote esports awards 2022 finalists nominees
These are the details required to submit your votes. (Picture: Esports Awards)

To vote for our favorite Esports Awards 2022 nominees, follow the below-given steps.

  1. Go to the Esports Awards website.
  2. Next, select your preferred nominees.
  3. After selecting all the nominations, click on the ‘Submit Vote’ button.
  4. Fill in the required details.
  5. Click on the submit button and again fill in the necessary information.
  6. Once all the details are filled in, the last thing to do is submit your entry.

Once you submit your nominations, you can purchase the tickets for the Esports Awards 2022 with a discount coupon of 10% using the code ‘VOTE10’ at checkout.

And that's all. For more content, check out our section dedicated to the latest esports news and updates.


Featured image courtesy of Esports Awards.