×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
FIFA 21
Videos results
Fetch more videos
Articles results
Fetch more posts
Users results
Fetch more users
News > Sports game > FIFA 21
World

FIFA 21 Team of the Week 9 live: release time, predictions, more

TOTW 9 will drop later today bringing with it a whole raft of new in-form (IF) cards to pick up.
FIFA 21 Team of the Week 9 live: release time, predictions, more

It's that time of the week when EA Sports release another batch of IF cards for players to unpack. 

Team of the Week 9 looks set to be a doozy with top performances from the worlds best players including Haaland, Lukaku, and C. Ronaldo all in with a good shout of getting a card.

FIFA 21 Team of the Week 9

There was also some impressive defensive performances with fullbacks, in particular, having a great weekend on the world's pitches with Lucas Digne of Everton and Atletico Madrid's Kieran Tripper both impressing.

FIFA TOTW 9 release time

Team of the week goes out every Wednesday at 6 pm GMT.

For those around the world that is 10 am PT / 1 pm EST / 4 am AEST (26th November).

This page will be updated with the team as soon as it goes live!

FIFA 21 Team of the Week (TOTW) 9 predictions

  • GK: Hugo Lloris – Tottenham F.C
  • GK: Jan Oblak – Atletico Madrid
  • CB: Toby Alderweireld – Tottenham F.C
  • CB: Maxence Lacroix – Wolfsburg
  • CB: Jules Koundé – Sevilla
  • LB: Digne – Everton F.C
  • LB: Sergio Escudero – Sevilla
  • RB: Junior Sambia – Montpellier
  • RB: Kieran Trippier – Atletico Madrid
  • CDM: Mangala – Stuttgart
  • CDM: Xaver Schlager – Wolfsburg
  • CM: Lucas Levia – Lazio
  • CM: Fernando – Sevilla
  • CM: Fabregas – AS Monaco FC
  • CM: Koke – Atletico Madrid
  • CAM: Joaquín Correa – Lazio
  • CAM: Henrikh Mkhitaryan – Roma
  • LM: Leonardo Spinazzola – A.S Roma
  • RW: Zakaria Labyad – Ajax
  • RW: Jeremie Boga – Sassuolo
  • ST: D. Calvert-Lewin – Everton F.C
  • ST: Robert Lewandowski – FC Bayern
  • ST: Romelu Lukaku – Inter F.C
  • ST: Cristiano Ronaldo – Juventus