Tower of Fantasy
News > MMO > Tower of Fantasy

Tower Of Fantasy Launch Times Per Region

Set those alarms with your region's exact Tower of Fantasy launch time and date.
Tower Of Fantasy Launch Times Per Region

There's a lot of hype for Tower of Fantasy's global launch. As a free-to-play MMORPG with visual similarities to Genshin Impact, Tower of Fantasy is a Gacha title with over 4 million pre-registered users. To become a Wanderer as soon as possible, you must know your region's exact Tower of Fantasy launch time.

This article outlines the Tower of Fantasy launch times by region so you can start exploring the distant planet of Aida as soon as possible; so let's get started.

Tower of Fantasy Launch Times

Tower of fantasy launch times dates region release android ios pc steam epic games store pre-register preload Hotta Studio
The wait to start exploring the world of Aida is almost over. (Picture: Hotta Studio)

First, if you want to play this new Gacha title when the launch time in your region occurs, you will have to preload Tower of Fantasy on Android or iOS devices.

Preload starts on 9th August 2022 for mobile devices. Once you have preloaded the game, you can sit back and wait for Tower of Fantasy's official global launch time.

There's a countdown timer on the game's official website that you can stare at, as per the image below.

Tower of fantasy launch times dates region release android ios pc steam epic games store pre-register preload Hotta Studio
There is a countdown timer, so you don't miss the launch time for Tower of Fantasy. The screenshot was taken at 08:20 BST. (Picture: Hotta Studio)

If a countdown timer isn't your speed, then you can check out the Tower of Fantasy launch times in various regions across the globe below:

  • US East - 03:00 (ET) on 11th August.
  • US West - 00:00 (PT) on 11th August.
  • UK - 08:00 (BST) on 11th August.
  • Europe - 09:00 (CEST) on 11th August.
  • Australia - 17:00 (AET) on 11th August.

This is for the Tower of Fantasy mobile versions, both Android and iOS. For PC, the exact launch time and date are still unknown at the time of writing.

Tower of fantasy launch times dates region release android ios pc steam epic games store pre-register preload Hotta Studio
It is unclear when Tower of Fantasy will launch on PC via Steam or Epic Games Store. (Picture: Hotta Studio)

The developers have not provided an exact date or time, only noting that "Launching on Steam and Epic will be later than other platforms. Please stay tuned".

We will endeavor to keep prospective Wanderers updated once PC gamers' exact launch times and dates have been confirmed.

While you wait for the Tower of Fantasy launch time, learn more about the planet of Aida and its unique characters and locations in the game's "Worldview" trailer below. 

So there you have it, the exact launch time of Tower of Fantasy so you can start your journey as soon as possible.

For more on the game, check out our section dedicated to Tower of Fantasy guides, news, updates, tips, and more.

 

Featured image courtesy of Hotta Studio.