Video Games
EA FC 24 Guides
News > FPS > Video Games

Metal: Hellsinger DLC Releases, Adds Pop Songs

Blast through demons to the dulcet tones of Hayley Williams.
Metal: Hellsinger DLC Releases, Adds Pop Songs

Eight songs have been added to Metal: Hellsinger with a new expansion that retails at $10. You can also get a special edition of the game known as the Music Edition, which comes with both the base game and the DLC pack for the game. 

Interestingly, most of the songs wouldn't really fit in with the originally proposed aesthetic for Metal: Hellsinger. Only one of the songs would fit, and you can probably immediately tell which one is from the following list:

  • Gorillaz- Feel Good Inc
  • Muse- Uprising
  • Depeche Mode- Personal Jesus
  • Icona Pop- I Love It (feat. Charli XCX)
  • DVBBS & Borgeous- Tsunami
  • Disturbed- Down With The Sickness
  • Galantis- Runaway (U & I)

Out of all of these songs, only Disturbed would really fit in with the original tracklist from Metal: Hellsinger. A lot of the other songs are Rock songs at best, with some pop-rock and pop songs in there for good measure. Still, who wouldn't love to murder demons to the beat of Feel Good Inc by the Gorillaz? It sounds like a fever dream, but it sounds like an absolutely brilliant fever dream.