Halo
News > FPS > Halo
World

Halo Infinite release time - when does campaign unlock?

Halo Infinite single-player campaign is about to be released and here's exactly at what times it unlocks in your region.
Halo Infinite release time - when does campaign unlock?
Halo Infinite's campaign is finally ready and its arrival to our systems is imminent. The single-player portion of Halo Infinite is set to be released on 8th December for both PC and Xbox consoles, while multiplayer has already been available for three weeks (albeit still in the beta officially).

If you can't wait to jump into Master Chief's MJOLNIR armour and explore the beautiful ringworld of Zeta Halo, then here's exactly when Halo Infinite's campaign will unlock in regions around the world.

Halo Infinite campaign unlock times

Halo Infinite release time - when does campaign unlock?
343 Industries have released global release times for the campaign. (Picture: Microsoft)

The Halo Infinite campaign will release globally at the same time on Steam, Microsoft PC Store, Xbox One, and Xboy Series X.

In addition, it will also be available on Day 1 via Xbox Game Pass, like all other first-party Microsoft games.

Here is the exact release time depending on your region:

  • Seattle: 10 am PST
  • New York: 1 PM EST
  • Mexico City: 12 PM CST
  • Sao Paulo: 3 PM BRT
  • London: 6 pm GMT
  • Berlin: 7 pm CET
  • Moscow: 9 PM MSK
  • Riyadh: 9 PM AST
  • New Delhi: 11:30 PM IST
  • Hong Kong: 2 AM HKT
  • Tokyo: 3 am JST (December 9)
  • Sydney: 5 am AEDT (December 9)
  • Auckland: 7 AM NZDT (December 9)

If you want to start playing Halo Infinite the moment it becomes available, sadly, you can't pre-load the Halo Infinite campaign.

Halo Infinite release time - when does campaign unlock?
The beautiful world of Halo Zeta awaits you to explore it. (Picture: Microsoft)

In the meantime, you can enjoy Halo Infinite multiplayer for free on hone your skills with the best weapons in Halo Infinite.

Unfortunately, Halo Infinite won't feature campaign co-op and Forge at launch, rather those will be added in Season 2 (May 2022).

 

Don’t forget to check out our dedicated Halo section for the latest news, updates, esports coverage, guides, leaks and more.

Featured image courtesy of 343 Industries.