Minecraft
Guides & Tutorial > Sandbox > Minecraft

Minecraft Live 2023 - How To Watch, Schedule & Mob Vote

Here’s everything about the most anticipated annual event: Minecraft Live 2023, including the start times, how to watch, and more!
Minecraft Live 2023 - How To Watch, Schedule & Mob Vote

Minecraft Live is a virtual live-streaming event held once a year. The event intends to showcase the many new, exciting content additions and features introduced in the next major Minecraft content update. Thus, many players tune in to get a sneak peek at what they might expect.

But more important, Minecraft players can find out the final result of the Mob Vote, determining which new creature(s) will join the fray. This guide will detail everything about the latest Minecraft Live 2023 event, including how to watch, the schedule, and what to expect.

Note: Minecraft Live 2023 has not been announced yet. However, based on previous years, we can speculate that it will likely happen sometime in October 2023.

How To Watch Minecraft Live

You can watch Minecraft Live across various platforms like Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch, provided you have a stable internet connection. You can also stream Minecraft Live on Mojang Studios’ official website. As a courtesy, we've embedded the official Minecraft Twitch channel below.

Minecraft Live 2023 Start Date & Time

Minecraft Live 2023 will likely begin sometime in October 2023. We can speculate that the stream will start at 12 p.m. EDT | 9 a.m. PDT. For your convenience, we have listed the Minecraft Live start times for popular time zones below. 

Note: We'll update this section with the correct dates and times once the event schedule is officially revealed.

?? October 2023

  • 9:00 a.m. PDT (United States)

  • 12:00 p.m EDT (United States)

  • 4:00 p.m GMT

  • 5:00 p.m. BST (United Kingdom)

  • 6:00 p.m. CET (Europe)

  • 9:30 p.m. IST (India)

??+1 October 2023

  • 1:00 a.m. JST (Japan)

  • 3:00 a.m. AEDT (Australia)

What To Expect Announced At Minecraft Live 2023?

what to expect at minecraft live
Learn which new Mob will be introduced at Minecraft Live.

Note: It's still too early to tell what might be announced at Minecraft Live 2023. However, from what we can gather from previous Livestreams is that it's something all Minecraft players can look forward to!

Like previous years, the Minecraft Mob Vote is an essential component of the Minecraft Live event because it allows players to play a part in shaping the game. As such, you can expect to find out which new Mob will arrive with the next Minecraft update. In addition, you will (obviously) hear the latest announcements regarding all the new content and features rolling out with the new patch.

That's everything you need to know about Minecraft Live 2023 right now. We know it's not much, but we'll endeavor to update this article with more details as and when we know more.

Minecraft Exit Code 1 Error - How To FixMinecraft Streamer Breaks Game After Hitting 32 Million Blocks | Minecraft Player Spends 100 Hours Building Epic Tree of Life | Modder Builds Insane Spinning Halo Ring In Minecraft | Doom Is Playable In Minecraft Thanks To VMComputers Mod

All featured images are courtesy of Mojang Studios / Microsoft.