Welcome back!

Sign in or create an account to enjoy GINX perks, enter competitions and access exclusive features.

GINX TV > Guides & Tutorial > Tiny Tina's Wonderlands

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Chamber - Levels and how to unlock

The Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Chamber is a replayable endgame dungeon that changes with every run!
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Chamber - Levels and how to unlock

Players are flocking to Tiny Tina's Wonderlands to enjoy the exciting shooting and looting action. The fresh release from developers Gearbox Software is a spin-off from the Borderlands series, and a successor to Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina's Assault on Dragon Keep.

One of the trademarks of the series, the game isn't quite over when the final credits roll, as players will still have more to enjoy. An endlessly replayable endgame dungeon awaits and players will also have a chance to unlock some awesome rewards.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Chamber - How to unlock

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Dungeon endless loop
The Chaos Dungeon is an endlessly replayable core endgame experience. (Picture: Gearbox Software)

First and foremost it's important to know how to access the Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Chamber. The exciting action is an endgame feature that players will be able to jump into after they complete the main story campaign.

Once completed, players will have the chance to jump into the various levels of chaos and also unlock some sweet rewards. It's important to note that the chaos dungeon can be replayed endlessly and the levels will change each time you embark on the challenge.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Chamber levels

Chaos Chamber runs in Tiny Tina's Wonderlands should take around 20-30 minutes to complete as players work their way through the randomized challenges. Typically, players will encounter three randomized dungeon rooms where they will need to clear out a number of enemies before proceeding, then a mini-boss fight, followed by three more dungeon rooms, and finally, a full-on main boss fight as the grand finale.

Described by developers Gearbox Software in an official blog post, the Chaos Chamber features "over 60 level layouts, which will mix and match throughout a dungeon run. On top of that, all enemies types from the game can show up, with up to three different kinds of armies in one room. There are also explosive barrels and traps that populate based on the room. Some are smaller, some are bigger depending on what is appropriate for each particular combat arena."

Players will be able to farm loot as they progress through the chamber to fully complete their different character builds. After successfully beating a Chaos Chamber, players will earn Moon Orbs, an in-game currency used at the Enchantment Re-roller station in Brighthoof.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Chamber - Crystals

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Chambers wheel
The Chaos Chamber will be a randomized experience each time players load in. (Picture: Gearbox Software)

The most important facet of the Chaos Chamber, players will have the chance to pick up Crystals in a variety of ways during their game. Crystals are used to unlock in-game Blessings, which provide buffs like increased critical damage or ammo capacity.

Of course, Crystals won't carry over from game to game. So you'll want to pick up as many as possible throughout your run and use them as you go. Blessings are also stackable, allowing for players to utilize some serious perks as they clear out the Chaos Chamber levels.

That just about covers it for the Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Chambers coverage, including levels and how to unlock the mode. Be sure to check out our dedicated Tiny Tina's section for more coverage on the fresh release.


Featured image courtesy of Gearbox Software.