TikTok
Guides & Tutorial > Entertainment > TikTok

TikTok Made Me Play It - How to Watch, Schedule & Everyone Attending

‘TikTok Made Me Play It’ is the platform’s first-ever global gaming summit. Here’s how to watch, the schedule, attendees, and more.
TikTok Made Me Play It - How to Watch, Schedule & Everyone Attending

The super popular short-form video platform TikTok will host its first-ever global gaming summit: TikTok Made Me Play It. The event, which starts on 2nd November 2022, will be available to stream and is set to feature some of the platform’s leading content creators. In addition, representatives from the world’s top game publishers will speak at the event.

TikTok is known to keep its users occupied for hours with its viral clips, boasting various genres to explore, like dance, pranks, and gaming. So if you want to know more about “the future of gaming” on the platform, then you don’t want to miss this event. This guide will detail how to watch TikTok Made Me Play It, including the schedule and everyone attending.

How To Watch TikTok Made Me Play It

tiktok made me play it tiktok global gaming summit
Find out why TikTok is leading the gaming industry in TikTok Made Me Play it. (Picture: TikTok)

TikTok Made Me Play It will deep-dive into the world of “#GameTok,” answering the questions: “Who is part of TikTok’s gaming community” and “How they engage and co-create with brands” on the platform (and loads more)!

You must RSVP on the official website and register your account if you want to watch TikTok Made Me Play It. During the registration process, you must choose one of two streaming sessions. You can find the schedule for the streaming event detailed below for 2nd November 2022.

TikTok Made Me Play It Schedule

  • 11:00 a.m. ET | 8:00 a.m. PT | 3:00 p.m. GMT

  • 10:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. PT | 2:00 a.m. GMT (3rd November 2022)

Everyone Attending TikTok Made Me Play It

tiktok made me play it gametok content creators first global summit
See your favorite TikTok gaming creators in TikTok Made Me Play It. (Picture: TikTok)

Plenty of prominent gaming TikTokers will attend the TikTok Made Me Play gaming summit. We’ve listed the creators featured on the website, but it’s worth noting that there could be many more unannounced TikTokers attending.

  • Vbunny Go (@vbunnygo)

  • Michelle Statham (@tacticalgramma)

  • Khleo Thomas (@khleothomas)

  • Kennedy (@cozy.games)

  • Stephen Ddungu (@stephen_ddungu)

In addition, the event will also feature several prominent spokespeople from some of the world’s top gaming publishers. “Leading publishers are launching games on our platform as culturally relevant entertainment properties, building communities, and inspiring broader entertainment audiences to discover and play their games,” the company said. Here’s a list of some of the speakers:

  • Julia Victor (Head of Brand, The Sims at Electronic Arts)

  • Sami Thessman ( VP of Global Marketing Creative at 2K)

  • Naor Itzhak (Senior Director of Creative Marketing at Playtika)

  • Ioana Hreninciuc (Chief Product Officer at Homa Games)

  • Vincent Tan (Senior Marketing Manager at VNGGames)

  • Kimi Xu (Senior Marketing Director at NetEase Games)

  • Blake Chandlee (President, Global Business Solutions at TikTok)

  • Assaf Sagy (Head of Global Gaming, Global Business Solutions at TikTok)

  • And loads more!

The future of gaming is here - and it’s happening on TikTok. So make sure you don’t miss TikTok Made Me Play It, streaming live on 2nd November 2022 at 11:00 a.m. ET and 10:00 p.m. ET.

For more YouTube, Twitch, or TikTok content, check out our section dedicated to Entertainment news, updates, streamer drama, and more.

 

Featured image courtesy of TikTok.