×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME
›

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
Twitch
News > Entertainment > Twitch
World

Tyler1 x Rivals Power Meet: Schedule, teams, prize pool, and how to watch

The swole Twitch streamer will host loltyler1's Power Meet
League of Legends' most infamous streamer, Tyler "tyler1" Steinkamp, is joining forces with Twitch Rivals to host a powerlifting competition.

Yes, you read that correctly. The Tyler1 Power Meet, will see the streamer host and compete in the event which will feature two squads of five creators and a $10,000 prize pool.

Tyler1 practises weightlifting and it's something he talks about on stream, his impressive biceps are one of his most recognisable features the streamer more commonly seen in just a vest than any other item of clothing. He is also a fierce competitor and so is a natural fit for such an event.

LoLTyler1 Power Meet - schedule

The one-day event is set to take place on Monday, 19th April at 12 pm PDT / 3 pm ET / 7 pm GMT.

It will be streamed live on Tyler1's Twitch channel. We have embedded the stream for you below.

Teams

The teams are not yet announced for the event but we do know that it will feature 10 content creators, which includes Tyler1 himself, who will be divided into two teams of five.

We will update this section with the teams when the information becomes available.