×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME
›

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
Call of Duty
News > FPS > Call of Duty
World

Call of Duty League Stage 4 Major: Schedule, format and how to watch

All you need to know about the Stage 4 Major and the CDL's return to LAN play

For the first time in over a year, and for the first time with Call of Duty: Cold War, we will see teams compete on LAN. All 12 pro-teams will come together at the Esports Stadium in Arlington, Texas all fighting for the share of US0,000 and crucial CDL points. With this being the penultimate stage of this season, there is no room for mistakes. 

With only the top eight teams in overall standings qualifying for champs, it is now or never for those yet to secure a place to perform. All teams will be desperate to make it to the end of year US$2.5m World Championship.

Stage 4 Pool standings and recap

Groups_A_and_B_STAGE_4(Picture: Call of Duty league)

Similar to each stage, all teams have played against those in their own respective group once. Depending on match wins, all teams have been assigned their seeding for the Major competition. The top three teams from each group will be placed in the Winners side of the bracket, whilst the bottom three teams will be placed in the elimination side. This rewards teams for their performances in groups of each stage of the year.   

Group A witnessed two-time major winners Atlanta FaZe flawlessly dispatch of everyone, coming out on top 5-0. Meanwhile, in Group B, Toronto Ultra and New York Subliners both won four matches and lost just once. The Dallas Empire had also shown signs of life finishing with a positive record which should give opponents something to worry about.

CDL Stage 4 Major prize pool

  • 1st - US$200,000, 75 CDL Points
  • 2nd - US$120,000, 60 CDL Points
  • 3rd - US$80,000, 50 CDL Points
  • 4th - US$40,000, 40 CDL Points
  • 5-6th - US$20,000, 30 CDL Points
  • 7-8th - US$10,000, 20 CDL Points
  • 9-10th - 10 CDL Points

Schedule and How to Watch and Bracket

All matches can be viewed live on the Call of Duty League Youtube channel. 

Stage_4_Bracket(Picture: Call of Duty League)

Thursday, 17th June Day 1

  • Elimination Round 1: Seattle Surge vs London Royal Ravens 12 pm PT/ 3 pm ET/ 8 pm BST
  • Elimination Round 1: LA Guerrillas vs LA Thieves 1:30 pm PT/ 4:30 pm ET/ 9:30 pm BST
  • Winners Round 1: Dallas Empire vs OpTic Chicago 3:00 pm PT/ 6 pm ET/ 11pm BST
  • Winners Round 1: Minnesota Rokkr vs New York Subliners 4:30 pm PT/ 7:30 pm ET/ 12:30 am BST (18th June)

Friday 18th June Day 2

  • Elimination Round 2: TBD vs Paris Legion 12 pm PT/ 3 pm ET/ 8 pm BST
  • Elimination Round 2: TBD vs Florida Mutineers 1:30 pm PT/ 4:30 pm ET/ 9:30 pm BST
  • Winners Round 2: TBD vs Toronto Ultra 3 pm PT/ 6 pm ET/ 11 pm BST
  • Winners Round 2: TBD vs Atlanta FaZe 4:30 pm PT/ 7:30 pm ET/ 12:30 am BST (19th June)

Saturday 19th June Day 3

  • Elimination Round 3: TBD vs TBD 10:30 am PT/ 1:30 pm ET/ 6:30 pm BST
  • Elimination Round 3: TBD vs TBD 12 pm PT/ 3 pm ET/ 8 pm BST
  • Elimination Round 4: TBD vs TBD 1:30 pm PT/ 4:30 pm ET/ 9:30 pm BST
  • Elimination Round 4: TBD vs TBD 3 pm PT/ 6 pm ET/ 11 pm BST
  • Winners Final: TBD vs TBD 4:30 pm PT/ 7:30 pm ET/ 12:30 am BST (20th June)

Sunday 20th June Day 4

  • Elimination Round 5: TBD vs TBD 12 pm PT/ 3 pm ET/ 8 pm BST
  • Elimination Final: TBD vs TBD 1:30 pm PT/ 4:30 pm ET/ 9:30 pm BST
  • Grand Final: TBD vs TBD 3 pm PT/ 6 pm ET/ 11 pm BST

For more news on everything Call of Duty visit our dedicated section.