×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME
›

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
Call of Duty
Videos results ›
Fetch more videos
Articles results ›
Fetch more posts
Users results ›
Fetch more users
News > Battle Royale > Call of Duty
World

TeeP’s Trials Warzone tournament: Schedule, format, prize pool, teams, more

Tyler "TeeP" Polchow's Trials returns, a $20k Warzone tournament featuring some of the game's biggest stars. Here is everything you need to know.

Another week, another Warzone tournament, this time it's the return of TeeP's Trials from Call of Duty legend Tyler "TeeP" Polchow.

The one-day event brings together up to sixteen teams, competing in a 2v2 quad elimination race. There will also be winners and losers bracket to the final, meaning there will be plenty of action, and opportunities, to see your favourite players competing.

TeeP’s Trials Warzone tournament - schedule

TeeP's Trials is a one-day event and it kicks off at 5 pm GMT / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT on the 29th of April.

Teams

There will be 16 teams in all, but as of yet, there are still a number of slots to be confirmed.

Those that are expected to compete include:

  • NRG JoeWo + SuperEvan
  • ZLaner + Destroy
  • Newbz + Scummn
  • JaredFPS 
  • IceManIsaac
  • DougIsRaw

We will update this with all the teams closer to the time of the tournament.

Format

TeeP trials teams
(Picture: TeeP / eFuse)

How to watch

Each of the participants will be streaming their POVs so you will have plenty of options when it comes to following all the action.

There will also be a broadcast from TeeP's channel, which we have embedded for your convenience below.