Call of Duty
News > FPS > Call of Duty
World

Call of Duty League Super Week: Full schedule and where to stream

After the Call of Duty League postponed its second week of competition, we’re now getting an entire week of CDL matches.
Call of Duty League Super Week: Full schedule and where to stream
The Call of Duty League’s second week of the 2021 season may have been briefly postponed, but it’s now rolled into one massive CDL bonanza. 

CDL Super Week will see a full seven days of competitive Call of Duty, essentially combining both week two and week three. 

This first leg of the season will culminate in a Major tournament starting on Wednesday 3rd March. Before we get ahead of ourselves however, here’s all you need to know about CDL Super Week. 

 

When does CDL Super Week start?

The CDL Super Week kicks off on Monday 22nd February and concludes on Sunday 28th February, as all twelve teams compete to earn CDL points. 

There’s a whopping 20 matches in total which were originally scheduled for Week 2 and Week 3, with the former postponed due to the power outages and stormy weather in Texas, US. 

 

What is the schedule for CDL Super Week?

call_of_duty_league_super_week_main
CDL goes super (Picture: CDL) 

The Call of Duty League streams exclusively on YouTube, and you can check out the schedule for Super Week below. 

Monday 22nd February

  • Florida Mutineers vs LA Guerrillas - 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT
  • Atlanta FaZe vs Toronto Ultra - 1.30pm PT/4.30pm ET/9.30pm GMT

Tuesday 23rd February

  • Florida Mutineers vs Paris Legion - 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT
  • London Royal Ravens vs New York Subliners - 1.30pm PT/4.30pm ET/9.30pm GMT
  • Minnesota ROKKR vs Seattle Surge - 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT

Wednesday 24th February

  • Dallas Empire vs London Royal Ravens - 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT
  • LA Thieves vs Seattle Surge - 1.30pm PT/4.30pm ET/9.30pm GMT
  • OpTic Chicago vs Toronto Ultra - 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT

Thursday 25th February

  • Minnesota ROKKR vs New York Subliners - 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT
  • OpTic Chicago vs LA Guerrillas - 1.30pm PT/4.30pm ET/9.30pm GMT
  • Atlanta FaZe vs Florida Mutineers - 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT

Friday 26th February

  • LA Thieves vs London Royal Ravens - 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT
  • Toronto Ultra vs Paris Legion - 1.30pm PT/4.30pm ET/9.30pm GMT
  • Dallas Empire vs New York Subliners - 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT

Saturday 27th February

  • Atlanta FaZe vs Paris Legion - 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT
  • Minnesota ROKKR vs London Royal Ravens - 1.30pm PT/4.30pm ET/9.30pm GMT
  • Toronto Ultra vs LA Guerrillas - 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT

Sunday 28th February

  • New York Subliners vs Seattle Surge - 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT
  • OpTic Chicago vs Florida Mutineers - 1.30pm PT/4.30pm ET/9.30pm GMT
  • Dallas Empire vs LA Thieves - 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT

 

What matches should I look out for?

optic_chicago_main_new
OpTic Chicago is one of the dominating teams (Picture: CDL) 

After scrapping in the CDL Kickoff Classic, James “Clayster” Eubanks on New York Subliners will be facing off against his old team Dallas Empire on the Friday. While Dallas Empire won their first face-off with a clean sweep, this will be time for New York Subliners to show off how much they’ve improved over the past few weeks. 

LA Thieves had a promising debut in the first week of the 2021 season, beating both New York Subliners and Minnesota ROKKR. Their closing match with Dallas Empire in Super Week will be their biggest test as to whether they can punch with the league’ juggernauts. They first however need to tackle the London Royal Ravens, who still have Parasite as a temporary replacement for Zer0.