×
OR

By continuing, I agree to GINX' Terms and Conditions

OR
Please enter a valide email address

Already a GINX member? Sign in

CHOOSE YOUR USERNAME
›

Your username is how other community members will see you. Ever dreamt of being called JohnWick ? Now is the time.

Back
Call of Duty
News > Battle Royale > Call of Duty
World

Warzone and Modern Warfare Under Fire calling card: How to get for free

Here's how you can get the Under Fire calling card in Warzone and Modern Warfare for free on PS4.
Call of Duty publisher Activision has revealed how both Modern Warfare and Warzone players can get their hands on the Under Fire calling card. Best of all, the Under Fire calling card is free if you happen to have a PS4.

Warzone Under Fire: How to get the calling card

In case you've been living under a rock, you should know that during the PlayStation 5 presentation, The Black Ops: Cold War alpha was announced for PS4.

What does this have to do with a Warzone and Modern Warfare calling card named Under Fire, you might ask?

Well, to get the Under Fire calling card for free, you need to participate in the Black Ops: Cold War alpha taking place from 18th to 20th September 2020.

Warzone Modern Warfare Under Fire calling card black ops cold war

(Picture: Activision)

 

It is really as easy as it sounds. For those who haven't been following the Black Ops: Cold War alpha news, check out the important times below.

  • Starts on Friday, 18th September, at 10 am PDT / 13 pm EDT / 7 pm CET.
  • Ends on Sunday, 20th September, at 10 am PDT / 13 pm  EDT / 7 pm CET.

Unfortunately for those on PC and Xbox One, the exclusive Under Fire calling card only seems to be available for PS4 players. 

Don't forget to check out our full guide on the Black Ops Cold War alpha so you don't miss out on the exclusive calling card.