Call of Duty
News > Battle Royale > Call of Duty
World

What Time Does Warzone Season 4 Update Release?

Find out exactly what time the Warzone Season 4 update releases in your region.
What Time Does Warzone Season 4 Update Release?
Call of Duty fans will find a whole lot to love in the Vanguard and Warzone Pacific Season 4 update, from four new weapons to massive changes to Caldera, Fortune's Keep map, and much more. With excitement boiling over, some fans might want to know the exact Warzone Season 4 (2022) release time so they can jump into all the new content without any delay.

In this article, we pinpoint the exact Warzone Season 4 release/launch time so you can jump in and start leveling up that Fortune's End 

COD Warzone Season 4 release time and date

Warzone Season 4 update release time date what time does call of duty warzone season 4 pacific 2022 patch released
Start leveling up the Warzone Pacific Season 4 battle pass as soon as it releases. (Picture: Activision)

There's plenty of gold in your future with the Warzone Season 4 Mercenaries of Fortune update. 

The Warzone Season 4 update, as most Call of Duty fans know by now, releases on 22nd June 2022, but at what time exactly?

Well, you can now set your alarms as Raven Software has confirmed (via Twitter) the Warzone Season 4 update release time as 09:00 PST, alongside a playlist schedule.

Keep in mind that things might occur, such as technical issues, which could delay the deployment of the Warzone Pacific Season 4 update.

Warzone Season 4 update release time date what time does call of duty warzone season 4 pacific 2022 patch released
The exact Warzone Pacific Season 4 release time is 17:00 UTC on 22nd June 2022. (Picture: Activision)

What if you don't use Pacific Standard Time? Well, below you can check out the Warzone Season 4 update release time in various capital cities across the globe.

  • New York - 13:00
  • London - 18:00
  • Paris - 19:00
  • Johannesburg - 19:00
  • Dubai - 21:00

For those who use UTC, that's 17:00 on 22nd June 2022.

Hopefully, this will help all Warzone fans get ready for Season 4 and jump into the ever-changing Caldera map, or the new Fortune's Keep, to decimate their enemies, unlock all the new weapons, and start leveling up that battle pass.

While you wait for the Warzone Season 4 update launch time to happen, check out the latest Mercenaries of Fortune trailer below.

So there you have it, the exact release time for the Warzone Pacific Season 4 update. Keep in mind that things could possibly change if any big technical issues occur.

For more on the game, head to our section dedicated to the latest Call of Duty guides, news, tips, and much more.

 

Featured image courtesy of Activision.