Call of Duty
News > Battle Royale > Call of Duty
World

What Time Does Warzone Season 4 Reloaded Release?

Here are the details surrounding the date and time Warzone Season 4 Reloaded will be released this month.
What Time Does Warzone Season 4 Reloaded Release?
Call Of Duty Warzone and Vanguard Season 4 are receiving their mid-season updates, dubbed "Reloaded", which are scheduled for every season of the popular First Person Shooter franchise. But what are the details surrounding this new update and when can you expect it to be released for Warzone?

Well, luckily we have the answers for you, as we highlight all the important details you need to know before the update launches. Including the Date and Time that Call Of Duty Warzone Season 4 Reloaded is scheduled to release.

What Time Does Warzone Season 4 Reloaded Release?

Call Of Duty Warzone Season 4 Reloaded, sporting the title "Mercenaries of Fortune" will be released for the public to jump into on 27th July at 4 pm GMT/11 am CT/12 pm ET/9 am PT. Of course, this date could change as the Season develops but with the date so close to the time of writing, we assume this date is set in stone.

What Time Does Warzone Season 4 Reloaded Release New content and more
Season 4 Reloaded brings with it tons of new content such as the Vargo-S. (Picture: Activision)

Once the update releases, players are going to have a plethora of brand new content to enjoy on top of the new season's base amount of features. New additions set to hit Warzone such as The Vargo-S, the Desolation multiplayer map, an Armored SUV nitro boost, and portable redeploy balloons stand out as some solid gameplay changers.

On the more badass side, we have the addition of two brand new Operator bundles that see the infamous Terminators making an appearance in Call Of Duty Warzone. These bundles will include the original film's T-800 and the second film's T-1000 Terminators and will be available for purchase.

Warzon Season 4 Reloaded Terminator
Terminators also arrive as the two new Operators in Warzone Season 4 Reloaded. (Picture: Activision)

Both bundles will include a set of cosmetics and blueprints along with the skin itself for each Terminator. If you want to know more about these bundles and how much they'll cost, check out our article covering the price of the new Terminator Operator bundles in Warzone Season 4 Reloaded.

Lastly, we will be seeing the addition of an LTMs (Limited Time Mode) available called the Rebirth of the Dead and Titanium Trials: Endurance. And a treat for the Zombie fans in the audience as we are receiving new Zombie weapon camos becoming available in this new content update for Warzone.

And that's all. For more on the iconic FPS franchise, check out our section dedicated to Call of Duty guides, tips, tier lists, load-outs, and much more.

 

Featured image courtesy of Activision.