Call of Duty
Guide & Tutorial > FPS > Call of Duty

Call Of Duty: Next - Start Time & How To Watch

Call of Duty: Next is set to unveil the biggest intel drops that will define the next era of COD. Here's how to watch the stream and its start time.
Call Of Duty: Next - Start Time & How To Watch

The next era of Call of Duty is upon us, with the highly anticipated COD: Next showcase kicking off today, on 15th September 2022, and providing a comprehensive overview of the game's franchise. Indeed, this includes a look at upcoming game releases, namely Modern Warfare 2, Warzone Mobile, and Warzone 2.

This latest showcase will be presented by Infinity Ward and is the first of its kind. Here's everything you need to know about Call of Duty: Next, including when the live stream starts and how to watch so you don't miss any of the massive intel drops!

Call of Duty: Next Start Time & How To Watch Stream

how to watch call of duty next livestream
COD Next is expected to be the biggest franchise showcase in Call of Duty history. (Picture: Activision)

The Call of Duty: Next is expected to be nothing short of spectacular, taking place on 15th September 2022 at 9:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM ET | 4:30 PM GMT | 6:30 PM CET.

Fans can tune in to the official Call of Duty Twitch channel or Call of Duty YouTube channel for a detailed rundown of all of the franchise's key innovations. Otherwise, they can watch the event broadcast by any of their favorite streamers providing coverage of the event.

If you're wondering what to expect, you won't be disappointed. According to the blog post on 12th September 2022, Call of Duty: Next will provide "in-depth information on Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® II Multiplayer, the next Call of Duty®: Warzone™, and Call of Duty® Warzone™: Mobile" game titles.

what time does cod next livestream start
Find out information about the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Beta. (Picture: Activision)

Attending the event are also several prominent content creators and streamers (over 150, to be exact) and guest speakers from the many Call of Duty development studios. In addition, Infinity Ward is also expected to make other surprise reveals and announcements.

In this regard, you don't want to miss the live stream. COD: Next will be broadcast on the official Call of Duty Twitch and YouTube channels on 15th September 2022 at 9:30 AM PST.

And that's all. For more game content, check out our section dedicated to Call of Duty news, updates, guides, features, and more!

 

Featured image courtesy of Activision.