Diablo
Guide & Tutorial > RPG > Diablo

Diablo Immortal Release Dates, Times And Preload

Get ready for the launch of Diablo Immortal release dates with the exact times in your region, and preload details.
Diablo Immortal Release Dates, Times And Preload

Blizzard's all-new massively multiplayer online ARPG, Diablo Immortal, is finally set to launch on PC and mobile devices on 2nd June 2022. It is, however not exactly as simple as that, as prospective Nephalem will want to know the precise Diablo Immortal release times (and even dates) in their timezone.

In this article, we outline the exact Diablo  Immortal release/launch times and dates per region across the globe, so players can start their battle against ancient evils and discover the untold story between Diablo 2 and Diablo 3!

Diablo Immortal launch times & dates per region

Diablo Immortal release time date launch global region Asia pacific region PC iOS Android preload
Jump into the world of Sanctuary as the doors open on 2nd June 2022. (Picture: Blizzard)

If you are hyped for Diablo Immortal, you can now mark your calendars and set your alarms for the game's global launch on Android and iOS, as well as Open Beta on PC.

Diablo Immortal will launch on 2nd June at 10:00 PDT for PC (Open Beta), iOS and Android mobile devices.

Time zones might be confusing to some players (it is for me) and therefore, Blizzard has shared the global release times for Diablo Immortal. Check out the image below.

Diablo Immortal release time date launch global region Asia pacific region PC iOS Android preload
The global launch times and dates for Diablo Immortal on PC, iOS and Android. (Picture: Blizzard)

As you can see, those in Australia and Korean time zones will have to wait until 3rd June 2022 for the release time of Diablo Immortal to roll around. 

Diablo Immortal release dates & time:

  • Los Angeles - 10:00 PDT on 2nd June.
  • New York - 13:00 EDT on 2nd June.
  • Santos - 14:00 BRT on 2nd June.
  • London - 18:00 BST on 2nd June.
  • Paris - 19:00 CEST on 2nd June.
  • Sydney - 03:00 AEST on 3rd June.
  • Seoul - 02:00 KST on 3rd June.

As you can see, those in Australia and Korean time zones will have to wait until 3rd June 2022 for the release time of Diablo Immortal to roll around. 

Diablo Immortal release date & time in Asia Pacific

You might notice from the previous section there is a big gap on the world map, specifically, many the Asia Pacific region.

Diablo Immortal release time date launch global region Asia pacific region PC iOS Android preload
Which Diablo Immortal class will you choose to play with first? (Picture: Blizzard)

Diablo Immortal will launch for PC in Open Beta, Android and iOS devices in certain Asia Pacific countries/regions on a different date.

The Diablo Immortal release date and time for some Asia Pacific countries are 22nd June 2022 PDT. These include:

  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Macao
  • Malaysia
  • The Philippines
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand

It is also important to note that while Diablo Immortal will launch in Vietnam on 22nd June 2022 as well, this will only be for PC in Open Beta.

These regions will receive dedicated game servers to bring players better connectivity and ping.

Diablo Immortal preload date & time?

Diablo Immortal release time date launch global region Asia pacific region PC iOS Android preload
You can now preload Diablo Immortal on PC! (Picture: Blizzard)

We've got some very good news to share with PC gamers across the globe. The Diablo Immortal preload date and time have arrived.

Yes, you can preload Diablo Immortal on PC right now. Simply head on over to the game's Battle.net page and start the preload.

Unfortunately, you can only pre-register for Diablo Immortal on Android and iOS devices, with no preload option available.

You might, however, see the game on the Apple App Store or Google PlayStore a bit earlier, as Blizzard explains: "Some players will see Immortal propagate on the Apple App Store and Google Play beginning the morning of June 1 PDT. This is in part due to the nature of how mobile games rollout and to ensure a smooth full launch for the mobile version of Immortal."

In case you've been living under a pile of undead and managed to miss it, check out the release date and PC version announcement for Diablo Immortal below.

So there you have it, the exact release times and dates for Diablo Immortal depending on your region and platform, as well as preload details for Nephalem to be aware of. We simply can't wait for Diablo Immortal to release, and we are setting our alarms to bring you all the coverage possible.

For more on the game and the iconic franchise, check out our section dedicated to Diablo guides, news, leaks and much more.

 

Featured image courtesy of Blizzard.