GINX TV > Guides & Tutorial > Diablo 4

How To Get Wrathful Heart Title in Diablo 4

We explain how you can get the Wrathful Heart title in Diablo 4 Season 1, and the most difficulty challenges you need to overcome.
How To Get Wrathful Heart Title in Diablo 4

Do you want to earn the prestigious Wrathful Heart title in Diablo 4 Season 1? Then you are in luck, as we have all the requirements you will need to meet.

Diablo 4 Season 1's main mechanic is, of course, the Malignant Hearts, and the Wrathful Heart title is one of the final rewards players can earn if they complete almost everything the Season of Malignant offers, so let's dive in.

Diablo 4 Wrathful Heart Title: How To Get

Diablo 4 season 1 wrathful heart title how to get earn season journey rewards objectives chapters
You will need to complete all seven chapters of the Season Journey in Diablo 4 Season 1. (Picture: Blizzard)

The Wrathful Heart title is a prestigious one, and due to its high requirements, everyone will know you've played the game for hundreds of hours during Season 1 and completed the most difficult of challenges.

To get the Wrathful Heart title, you will need to complete the entire Season Journey! That's all seven chapters of challenges. To put things into perspective, the final chapter objectives tasks you with killing Uber Lilith, reaching level 100, completing a Nightmare Dungeon Tier 43 or above, and lots more.

Check out the list of Season Journey Chapter 7 objectives below. You will need to complete six of the eight objectives to earn the seventh Journey Cache and the Wrathful Heart title.

  • Mephisto's Bane - Purify 10,000 Seeds of Hatred in hostile areas.
  • Heads of the Snake - Kill 5 Helltide Commanders during Helltide.
  • The Spoils of Hell - Open 3 Tortured Gifts of Mysteries during Helltide.
  • Shattered Fiends - Kill all World Bosses 5 times each in World Tier IV.
  • Blessed Mother Departed - Kill the Echo of Lilith in the Archives of Issalia in World Tier IV.
  • Wrath's Dying Breath - Defeat the Tormented Echo of Varshan after completing the seasonal storyline.
  • Annointed Immortal - Reach Level 100.
  • Lord of Nightmares - Complete a Tier 43 Nightmare Dungeon.

It is important to note that all six previous chapters need to be completed before you can even unlock the seventh chapter. As you can see, it is clearly quite the grind to get the Wrathful Heart title in Diablo 4, so it is up to each player to decide if the title is worth it.

In case you missed it, check out the latest Diablo 4 Campfire Chat, where Blizzard addressed backlash due to the Season 1 update and discussed patch 1.1.1 content!

So there you have it, a way to earn the Wrathful Heart title in Diablo 4 Season 1. Good luck completing the entire Season Journey, Nephalem! If anything changes, we will endeavor to update this article.

For more Diablo 4, be sure to check out our dedicated section or some of our Guides & Tutorials just below:

Diablo 4 Season 2 Guides
Class Builds & Tier Lists


Tech Guides & Fixes
World, Maps & Locations
Diablo 4 Items & Slots
Legendary Aspects
Gameplay Systems
The Story, Lore & Characters
Diablo 4 Season Guides

Our section keeps growing, so check for new guides daily! Don't forget to pick up one of the Diablo 4 Editions and join the fight to save Sanctuary soon.